Shaadi Matrimonials

Profile

SH65011187 
Profile created by Self
1 of 3
To view her Photo
Register Free
  • 35 / 5' 4" (162cm)
  • Never Married
  • Undergraduate - Fine Arts
  • Not working
  • Hindu
  • Punjabi
  • Brahmin - Dhiman
  • Ludhiana, India

Interested? Take the next step...
Express Interest
Upgrade & unlock...

Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About her
I'm told I am friendly and charming though I personally feel that I'm a down-to-earth normal homely kind of a person.
I aspire for a happy, serene and loving family life. I would like to work after marriage, though it's no compulsion.
I expect my partner to be an understanding, caring and loving person. I am a sentimental person and expect that the same be understood and respected.
More than anything, it's the family that I care about and that's what my aim in life is - a happy family.
I believe in living life to the fullest - worries and tensions only increase the load on life. It's a small life and I strongly beleive that we should do all the good that we can to keep oursleves and our loved ones happy without bothering others in the process.

we are a closely-knit loving familyof eight members.
My father is a private contractor of wooden interiors and furniture. My mother is a home-maker. I am the eldst of 6 siblings. One of my sisters works... more
lifestyle & appearance
Occasionally Non-Vegetarian
Doesn't Drink
Doesn't Smoke
Very Fair skinned, Average Build
Background
Hindu, Punjabi
Brahmin - Dhiman
Lives in Ludhiana, Punjab, India (Citizen)
Grew up in India
Can Speak English, Hindi, Punjabi

View Family and Astro Details

Astro Details
Vrischika Rashi
Jyestha Nakshatra
Manglik
To view Birth Details & Horoscope, Upgrade Now!
her family
Ours is a family with moderate values. My father runs a business and my mother is a homemaker. I have 1 brother (unmarried) and 2+ sisters (2 married).
Education & career
Undergraduate in Fine Arts
Currently not working
INTERESTS & MORE
  • Interests & HobbiesActing, Dancing, Writing, Interior decoration, Yoga, Travelling
    Read more
  • CuisineChinese, Fast food, Punjabi, South Indian
  • MusicDisco, Ghazals, Indipop, Indian Instrumentals, Film Music
  • MoviesComedy, Romantic
  • BooksMagazines & Newspapers
  • SportsAerobics, Yoga
Interests & More
  • Hobbies
  • Acting, Dancing, Interior decoration, Cooking
  • Interests
  • Writing, Yoga, Travelling, Movies, Listening to music
  • Favorite Cuisine
  • Chinese, Fast food, Punjabi, South Indian
  • Favourite Music
  • Disco, Ghazals, Indipop, Indian Instrumentals, Film Music
  • Preferred Movies
  • Comedy, Romantic
  • Favourite Reads
  • Magazines & Newspapers
  • Sports / Fitness Activities
  • Aerobics, Yoga
  • Preferred Dress Style
  • Casual - usually in jeans and T-shirts, Trendy - in line with the latest fashion
WHAT she IS LOOKING FOR
Age 30 to 35
Height 5' 6"(167cm) to 6' 0"(182cm)
Religion / Community Hindu:Arora, Hindu:Brahmin, Hindu, Hindu:Jat, Hindu:Punjabi... more
Mother Tongue Hindi, Punjabi
Smoke Don't include profiles who smoke
Drink Drinks Occasionally
Skin Tone Fair

Free Matches on Email
Register Free !
Please specify Email
Already registered email, try another.
Please specify Password
Please specify Profile Created for
Please specify Name
Please specify Gender
Please specify Date of Birth
Please specify Religion
Please specify Community
Please specify Country Living in
I agree to the Privacy Policy and T&C.