Shaadi.com - World's No.1 Matrimonial & Matchmaking Service

Profile

SH64976036 
Profile created by Parent
1 of 3
To view her Photo
Register Free
  • 35 / 5' 6" (167cm)
  • Never Married
  • Masters - Advertising/ Marketing
  • Media Professional
  • Hindu
  • Punjabi
  • Khatri,khukhrain
  • New Delhi, India

Interested? Take the next step...
Express Interest
Upgrade & unlock...

Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About her
A homely girl who has grown up largely within the confines of Air Force Camp and Environment. Completed her Class XII from Air Force Bal Bharati School in 1996, followed by Graduation in Commerce and Post Graduation in Communications.

Joined as an Executive in one of the leading Advertising companies in 2001 and from the last two years has since been operating at Director level. A goal oriented career woman who likes to work smart and enjoy good things in life. The Defence background has helped her imbibe good leadership qualities and inculcate strong moral values. Ambitious and career minded, she is looking forward to attaining higher positions in her profession. Despite her busy schedule, she has remained quite involved in family togetherness and its bonding.

Father retired as Group Captain from the Indian Air Force. Working as Director Placement with Air Force Association in honorary capacity. Mom is essentially a housewife but also has her own... more
lifestyle & appearance
Non-Vegetarian
Doesn't Drink
Doesn't Smoke
Fair skinned, Slim Build
Background
Hindu, Punjabi
Khatri, Khukhrain
Belongs to Paulastya gothra
Lives in New Delhi, Delhi, India (Citizen)
Grew up in India
Can Speak English, Hindi, Punjabi

View Family and Astro Details

Horoscope Details
Karka Rashi
Pusya Nakshatra
Non-Manglik
Born in Chandigarh View horoscope
View Horoscope of Namita S



 Already a member? Login now
her family
Ours is an upper middle class family, originally from DELHI, with liberal values. Her father is retired and her mother runs a business. She has 1 brother (married).
Education & career
Masters degree in Advertising/ Marketing
Media Professional with a private company
Doesn't wish to specify her income
To view her college & company name, Upgrade Now!
INTERESTS & MORE
  • CuisineChinese, Continental, Moghlai, North Indian, Punjabi
Interests & More
  • Favourite Cuisine
  • Chinese, Continental, Moghlai, North Indian, Punjabi
  • Preferred Dress Style
  • Business casual - semi-formal office wear, Casual - usually in jeans and T-shirts
WHAT she IS LOOKING FOR
Age 34 to 40
Height 5' 8"(172cm) to 7' 0"(213cm)
Marital Status Never Married
Religion / Community Hindu:Kshatriya - All, Hindu:Arora, Hindu:Khatri, Hindu:Punjabi
Country Living in India

We already have a profile with
Your password has been emailed to you.
Free Matches on Email
Register Free !
Please specify Email
Please enter your primary email address.
Already registered email, try another.
Please specify Password
Please specify Profile Created for
Please specify Name
Please specify Gender
Please specify Date of Birth
Please specify Religion
Please specify Community
Please specify Country Living in
I agree to the Privacy Policy and T&C.