Shaadi.com - World's No.1 Matrimonial & Matchmaking Service

Profile

SH64930335 
Profile created by Self
To view his Photo
Register Free
  • 34 / 5' 9" (175cm)
  • Never Married
  • Bachelors - Computers/ IT
  • Electronics / Telecom Engineer
  • Muslim
  • Urdu
  • Sunni
  • Riyadh, Saudi Arabia

Interested? Take the next step...
Express Interest
Upgrade & unlock...

Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About him
Thank you for stay here its difficult to described yourself because people describe you not even you. so i m trying to do it. i m confident but not more talktive, and want to find the people fare with me and searching for suiteable parter. I m from lahore Pakistan and now working in Saudi Arabia.

Will tell you later
lifestyle & appearance
Non-Vegetarian
Doesn't Drink
Smokes Occasionally
Fair skinned, Average Build
Background
Muslim, Urdu
Sunni
Lives in Riyadh, Ar-Riyad, Saudi Arabia (Work Permit)
Grew up in Pakistan
Can Speak Arabic, English, Punjabi, Urdu

View Family Details

his family
Ours is a family with moderate values. My mother is a homemaker. I have 1 brother (married) and 2+ sisters (2+ married). My father is no more with us.
Education & career
Bachelors degree in Computers/ IT
Electronics / Telecom Engineer with a private company
Earns Upto INR 1 Lakh annually
INTERESTS & MORE
  • Interests & HobbiesFishing, Graphology, Photography, Technology, Automobiles
    Read more
  • MusicHindustani Music, Ghazals, Old film songs, Pop Music
  • MoviesAction, Horror, Romantic
  • BooksPoetry, Romantic books, Thriller books
  • SportsBadminton, Cricket, Cycling, Working out, Table-tennis
Interests & More
  • Hobbies
  • Fishing, Graphology, Photography
  • Interests
  • Technology, Automobiles, Indoor Sports, Movies
  • Favourite Music
  • Hindustani Music, Ghazals, Old film songs, Pop Music
  • Preferred Movies
  • Action, Horror, Romantic
  • Favourite Reads
  • Poetry, Romantic books, Thriller books
  • Sports / Fitness Activities
  • Badminton, Cricket, Cycling, Working out, Table-tennis
  • Preferred Dress Style
  • Business casual - semi-formal office wear, Casual - usually in jeans and T-shirts, Designer - only leading brands will do
WHAT he IS LOOKING FOR
Age 20 to 32
Height 5' 4"(162cm) to 5' 9"(175cm)
Religion / Community Muslim:Rajput, Muslim:Sunni
Mother Tongue English, Hindi, Urdu
Country Living in Canada, United Kingdom, Pakistan, Saudi Arabia, USA... more
Smoke Don't include profiles who smoke
Drink Never Drinks
Body Type Slim, Average/Athletic

Free Matches on Email
Register Free !
Please specify Email
Already registered email, try another.
Please specify Password
Please specify Profile Created for
Please specify Name
Please specify Gender
Please specify Date of Birth
Please specify Religion
Please specify Community
Please specify Country Living in
I agree to the Privacy Policy and T&C.