- World's No.1 Matrimonial & Matchmaking Service


Profile created by Parent
To view her Photo
Register Free
  • 30 / 5' 5" (165cm)
  • Never Married
  • Honours degree - Education
  • Team Member / Staff
  • Sikh
  • Punjabi
  • Jat
  • Newcastle Upon Tyne, United Kingdom

Interested? Take the next step...
Express Interest
Upgrade & unlock...

Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About her
Welcome to my profile Firstly Would like to introduce my self as raj living in Newcastle upon Tyne. 29 year old sikh jatt. Currently live with my family in the North East. We are a very modern family but do follow traditional values. Relationship is very strong between family both parents and older brother and sister.

To begin with I am a caring, sweet, understanding, sincere, kind, gentle girl. Described from family and friends, a bubbly and friendly individual. I am not very quiet but to enjoy meeting others, very outgoing and enjoy socialising, with family and friends.

Personal qualities very respectful, understanding, strive to treat everyone equally regardless. Really respect my upbringing and religion, really hope to find the special person who understands their religion and traditional values.

Currently graduated and now employed as a Teacher teach Geography, Travel &... more
lifestyle & appearance
Doesn't Drink
Doesn't Smoke
Very Fair skinned, Slim Build
Sikh, Punjabi
Is not a Keshdhari Sikh
Lives in Newcastle Upon Tyne, Tyne and Wear, United Kingdom (Permanent Resident)
Grew up in United Kingdom
Can Speak English, French, Hindi, Punjabi, Spanish

View Family Details

her family
Ours is a family with moderate values. Her parents run a business. She has 1 brother (unmarried) and 1 sister (unmarried).
Education & career
Honours degree in Education
Team Member / Staff with a private company
Earns GBP 20K to 30K annually
  • Interests & HobbiesPhotography, Acting, Dancing, Film-making
    Read more
  • CuisineItalian, Mexican, Punjabi, Spanish
  • MusicBhangra Music, Indipop, Film Music, R&B / Soul, Soft Rock
  • MoviesComedy, Drama films, Horror, Romantic
  • SportsBadminton, Water Sports, Table-tennis, Tennis, Volleyball
Interests & More
  • Hobbies
  • Photography, Acting, Dancing, Film-making, Cooking
  • Interests
  • Learning new languages, Outdoor Sports, Driving, Travelling, Health & Fitness
  • Favourite Cuisine
  • Italian, Mexican, Punjabi, Spanish
  • Favourite Music
  • Bhangra Music, Indipop, Film Music, R&B / Soul, Soft Rock
  • Preferred Movies
  • Comedy, Drama films, Horror, Romantic
  • Sports / Fitness Activities
  • Badminton, Water Sports, Table-tennis, Tennis, Volleyball
  • Preferred Dress Style
  • Business casual - semi-formal office wear, Casual - usually in jeans and T-shirts, Classic Indian - typically Indian formal wear
Age 29 to 35
Height 5' 7"(170cm) to 6' 2"(187cm)
Marital Status Never Married
Religion / Community Sikh:Clean Shaven, Sikh:Jat
Country Living in United Kingdom
Residency Status Citizen / Permanent Resident
Country Grew up in United Kingdom
Education Bachelors / Undergraduate
Profession Area Education & Training
Working As Teacher
Smoke Don't include profiles who smoke

Free Matches on Email
Register Free !
Please specify Email
Please enter your primary email address.
Already registered email, try another.
Please specify Password
Please specify Profile Created for
Please specify Name
Please specify Gender
Please specify Date of Birth
Please specify Religion
Please specify Community
Please specify Country Living in
I agree to the Privacy Policy and T&C.