Shaadi Matrimonials

Profile

SH64908692 
Profile created by Self
To view his Photo
Register Free
  • 25 / 5' 9" (175cm)
  • Never Married
  • Masters - Management
  • Hotel & Hospitality Professional (Others)
  • Hindu
  • Tamil
  • Adi Dravida,Scheduled Caste
  • Singapore (general), Singapore

Interested? Take the next step...
Express Interest
Upgrade & unlock...

Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About him
i am working in hospitality profession i love my job i do
lifestyle & appearance
Non-Vegetarian
Drinks Occasionally
Doesn't Smoke
Dark skinned, Athletic Build
Background
Hindu, Tamil
Adi Dravida, Scheduled Caste
Lives in Singapore (general), Singapore (Work Permit)
Grew up in India
Can Speak English, French, Malayalam, Tamil

View Family and Astro Details

Astro Details
Simha Rashi
Magha Nakshatra
To view Birth Details & Horoscope, Upgrade Now!
his family
I personally have a moderate approach to life. My father is retired and my mother is employed. I have 1 brother (unmarried).
Education & career
Masters degree in Management
Hotel & Hospitality Professional with a private company
INTERESTS & MORE
  • Interests & HobbiesHealth & Fitness, Computer games, Cooking
  • CuisineItalian, South Indian
  • MusicWestern Instrumentals, Old film songs
  • MoviesAction
  • SportsCarrom, Cricket, Tennis
Interests & More
  • Hobbies
  • Cooking
  • Interests
  • Health & Fitness, Computer games
  • Favourite Cuisine
  • Italian, South Indian
  • Favourite Music
  • Western Instrumentals, Old film songs
  • Preferred Movies
  • Action
  • Sports / Fitness Activities
  • Carrom, Cricket, Tennis
  • Preferred Dress Style
  • Casual - usually in jeans and T-shirts
WHAT he IS LOOKING FOR
Age 20 to 24
Height 5' 0"(152cm) to 5' 10"(177cm)
Marital Status Never Married
Religion / Community Hindu
Mother Tongue Tamil
Country Living in India, Malaysia, Singapore
Smoke Don't include profiles who smoke
Drink Drinks Occasionally

Free Matches on Email
Register Free !
Please specify Email
Already registered email, try another.
Please specify Password
Please specify Profile Created for
Please specify Name
Please specify Gender
Please specify Date of Birth
Please specify Religion
Please specify Community
Please specify Country Living in
I agree to the Privacy Policy and T&C.