Shaadi.com - World's No.1 Matrimonial & Matchmaking Service

Profile

SH64864937 
Profile created by Self
1 of 11
To view his Photo
Register Free
  • 30 / 5' 9" (175cm)
  • Never Married
  • Bachelors - Computers/ IT
  • Software Professional (Others)
  • Hindu
  • Konkani
  • Bhandari,Bhandari
  • Bengaluru / Bangalore, India

Interested? Take the next step...
Express Interest
Upgrade & unlock...

Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About him
I have been residing in Bangalore for almost 10 years(from 2005) now with my parents. I'm from Karwar, I believe in simplistic life style and a nature lover.
Father : Retired from business
Mother : Homemaker
Sister : Married and settled in Pune
Date of Birth : 08-08-1984, Height : 5.9 inches; Weight : 74Kgs
My Previous employer : IBM and Accenture in Bangalore
Currently working in a Software company by name I2s Business solutions as a Manager in Bangalore
Overall 9+ years of work experience Home town : Kodibag, Karwar
Current Address : Indiranagar, Bangalore
Mother tongue : Bhandari
Languages known : Hindi, English, Kannada, Konkani, Bhandari, Marathi
Education : Bachelors of Computer Application (BCA Degree2005 passed out)
Completed my schooling in St Joseph school, Karwar and my Graduation in Shivaji College
lifestyle & appearance
Non-Vegetarian
Doesn't Drink
Doesn't Smoke
Fair skinned, Average Build
Background
Hindu, Konkani
Bhandari, Bhandari
Lives in Bengaluru / Bangalore, Karnataka, India (Citizen)
Grew up in India

View Family Details

his family
Ours is a middle class family, originally from Karwar, with moderate values. My father is retired and my mother is a homemaker. I have 1 sister (married).
Education & career
Bachelors degree in Computers/ IT
Software Professional with a private company
Earns INR 10 Lakh to 15 Lakh annually
To view his college & company name, Upgrade Now!
WHAT he IS LOOKING FOR
Age 24 to 28
Height 5' 2"(157cm) to 5' 8"(172cm)
Marital Status Never Married
Religion / Community Hindu:Bhandari, Hindu:Konkani
Mother Tongue Konkani
Country Living in India
State Living in Karnataka
City Living in Bengaluru / Bangalore, Uttara Kannada

Free Matches on Email
Register Free !
Please specify Email
Please enter your primary email address.
Already registered email, try another.
Please specify Password
Please specify Profile Created for
Please specify Name
Please specify Gender
Please specify Date of Birth
Please specify Religion
Please specify Community
Please specify Country Living in
I agree to the Privacy Policy and T&C.