Shaadi Matrimonials

Profile

SH64859583 
Profile created by Self
1 of 3
To view her Photo
Register Free
  • 35 / 5' 3" (160cm)
  • Never Married
  • Bachelors - Commerce
  • Non-mainstream professional
  • Hindu
  • Punjabi
  • Khatri
  • Kolkata, India

Interested? Take the next step...
Express Interest
Upgrade & unlock...

Detailed profile
Partner Preference

In their own words
  • Hiiii..... I'm a Gemologist by profession. I did my course from the Gemological Institute of America(GIA), New York where I did both the Jewelry Designing and the Graduate Gemologist Diploma program. I was working in the International Gemological Institute, Calcutta as a Diamond Grader till November 2008. Currently I'm working on my own, dealing in silver jewelry.
    I'm a simple, easy going, fun-loving person from a well to do Punjabi family.
    I love listening to music, dancing, reading & socializing. I'm a super organised cleanliness freak!!! Looking for that "special someone" whom i can share my life with!!! :)

    My family consists of my parents and two elder brothers, both of whom are married with 2 children each.
Basic Info
    • 35 / 5' 3" (160cm)
    • Never Married
    • Fair / Slim
    • India
    • Occasionally Non-Veg
    • No
    • No
    • Scorpio
    • No Health Problems
Religious Background
    • Hindu
    • Khatri
    • Not Specified
    • Punjabi
    • English, Hindi, Punjabi
Astro Details
    • No
    • Karka (Cancer)
    • Aslesa
Upgrade to a Premium Membership to unlock this Member's horoscope details.
Upgrade Now
Family Details
    • Business
    • Homemaker
    • Moderate
    • Not Specified
    • 2 of which married 2
    • 0
    • Moderate
    • Upper Middle Class
Education And Profession
    • Bachelors - Commerce
    • Non-mainstream professional
    • Not Specified
    • Private Company
Location
    • India
    • Kolkata, West Bengal
    • India
    • Citizen
Interests and more
    • Cooking, Dancing, Home / Interior decoration, Solving Crosswords, Puzzles
    • Clubbing, Driving, Eating out, Listening to music, Movies, Net surfing... more
    • Enjoy most forms of music
    • Classic literature, Humour, Magazines & Newspapers, Romance, Short stories
    • Classics, Comedy, Romantic
    • Bowling, Card games, Jogging / Walking / Running
    • American, Chinese, Continental, Fast food, Italian, Mexican... more
    • Casual - usually in jeans and T-shirts, Trendy - in line with the latest fashion
    • 33 to 36
    • 5' 7"(170cm) to 6' 0"(182cm)
    • Never Married
    • Hindu, Hindu:Khatri, Hindu:Punjabi
    • Punjabi
    • India, USA
    • Veg, Non-Veg
    • Slim, Average/Athletic
    • Fair, Wheatish

Free Matches on Email
Register Free !
Please specify Email
Already registered email, try another.
Please specify Password
Please specify Profile Created for
Please specify Name
Please specify Gender
Please specify Date of Birth
Please specify Religion
Please specify Community
Please specify Country Living in
I agree to the Privacy Policy and T&C.