Shaadi Matrimonials

Profile

SH64820669 
Profile created by Self
To view his Photo
Register Free
  • 36 / 6' 0" (182cm)
  • Never Married
  • Doctorate - Computers/ IT
  • Team Member / Staff
  • Hindu
  • Marathi
  • Brahmin - Gowd Saraswat
  • Pune, India

Interested? Take the next step...
Express Interest
Upgrade & unlock...

Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About him
I am a decent looking, reasonably witty chap. Am ambitious in my own way. Like to be happy irrespective of what life throws at you. Not necessarily all mush always, but deep down my mate has to be my best and most trusted friend. Other than that my personality has its own shades, I can be brilliant and entertaining and also dull and blue at times. Your usual box of chocolates.

Professionally, I am a scientist trained in computer networks, multimedia and statistics. (Got my Ph. D in US and was there for about 8 years). However I pride myself on my entrepreneurial genes, and hence am likely to make moves which may let me dabble on the business side of things too. Having said that the precise career path from here on will be and has to be dictated not just by my ambition, but also my partner's ambition and comfort.

I am seeking someone who is intelligent and loving. Someone who can take as much pride and joy in my success as they do in their own, a general... more
lifestyle & appearance
Occasionally Non-Vegetarian
Drinks Occasionally
Doesn't Smoke
Fair skinned, Average Build
Background
Hindu, Marathi
Brahmin - Gowd Saraswat
Belongs to Kaundinya / Koundanya / Kaundilya gothra
Lives in Pune, Maharashtra, India (Citizen)
Grew up in India
Can Speak English, Hindi, Marathi

View Family and Astro Details

Astro Details
Tula Rashi
Non-Manglik
his family
Ours is an upper middle class family with moderate values. I personally have a liberal approach to life. My mother is retired. I have 1 brother (married). My father is no more with us.
Education & career
Doctorate in Computers/ IT
Team Member / Staff with a private company
Earns INR 20 Lakh to 30 Lakh annually
To view his college & company name, Upgrade Now!
INTERESTS & MORE
  • Interests & HobbiesAstronomy, Technology, Model building, Social Service
    Read more
  • CuisineChinese, Continental, Gujarati, Italian, Konkan, Moghlai
    Read more
  • MusicDevotional Songs, Bhangra Music, Blues, Hindustani Music, Jazz
    Read more
  • MoviesComedy
  • BooksBusiness books, Classic literature, Comics, History
    Read more
  • SportsBasketball, Card games, Chess, Cricket, Cardio Workouts, Squash
    Read more
Interests & More
  • Hobbies
  • Astronomy, Model building, Solving Crosswords, Puzzles, Cooking
  • Interests
  • Technology, Social Service, Wine tasting, Theatre, Writing, Clubbing, Hiking, Adventure Sports, Outdoor Sports, Indoor Sports, Politics, Travelling, Movies, Religion, Reading, Pets, Nature, Computer games
  • Favourite Cuisine
  • Chinese, Continental, Gujarati, Italian, Konkan, Moghlai, Persian, South Indian, Thai
  • Favourite Music
  • Devotional Songs, Bhangra Music, Blues, Hindustani Music, Jazz, Old film songs, Reggae, Soft Rock, Sufi music
  • Preferred Movies
  • Comedy
  • Favourite Reads
  • Business books, Classic literature, Comics, History, Humour books, Magazines & Newspapers
  • Sports / Fitness Activities
  • Basketball, Card games, Chess, Cricket, Cardio Workouts, Squash, Volleyball
  • Preferred Dress Style
  • Casual - usually in jeans and T-shirts
WHAT he IS LOOKING FOR
Age 28 to 34
Height 5' 3"(160cm) to 5' 9"(175cm)
Religion / Community Hindu
Country Living in India, USA, Canada, Australia
Education Bachelors / Undergraduate
Smoke Don't include profiles who smoke

Free Matches on Email
Register Free !
Please specify Email
Already registered email, try another.
Please specify Password
Please specify Profile Created for
Please specify Name
Please specify Gender
Please specify Date of Birth
Please specify Religion
Please specify Community
Please specify Country Living in
I agree to the Privacy Policy and T&C.