Shaadi Matrimonials

Profile

SH64792592 
Profile created by Parent
1 of 3
To view her Photo
Register Free
  • 30 / 5' 5" (165cm)
  • Never Married
  • Bachelors - Management
  • Media Professional
  • Hindu
  • Hindi
  • Baniya
  • Delhi, India

Interested? Take the next step...
Express Interest
Upgrade & unlock...

Detailed profile
Partner Preference

In their own words
  • Because I find describing myself somewhat difficult I'll take the help of my friends. They say I am, Spirited, Fun loving, Blunt, Caring, Twisted(yea that too), Impulsive, Easy to talk to ( I hate that one ), Foodie, Pleasant and Talkative.

    I believe in living in the present and making the most out of life. Have varied interests. Some of them are listening to music ( there's no specific genre really, anything that gets me hooked on to it )
    , watching movies ( Hindi and english only, nothing with subtitles and mostly happy movies ), love to keep myself updated with new gadgets ( always have a ' To Buy' list ready !.
    Other interests come and go.

    I am looking for a companion who can take me for all that I have mentioned above and will give me enough space to grow as a person !


    If you've read alllll of the above then kudos : ) Look forward to hear from you ! We are a family of 6. I live with my parents and elder brother. The eldest amongst the siblings, my sister resides in the city same as ours with her husband.
Basic Info
    • 30 / 5' 5" (165cm)
    • Never Married
    • Wheatish / Average
    • India
    • Veg
    • Yes
    • No
    • Cancer
Religious Background
    • Hindu
    • Baniya
    • Don't know
    • Hindi
    • English, Hindi
Astro Details
    • Don't Know
Family Details
    • Professional
    • Homemaker
    • Liberal
    • Not Specified
    • 1 of which married 0
    • 1 of which married 1
    • Liberal
    • Upper Middle Class
Education And Profession
    • Bachelors - Management
    • Media Professional
    • Dont want to specify
    • Private Company
Location
    • India
    • Delhi, Delhi
    • India
    • Citizen
Interests and more
    • Art / Handicraft, Cooking, Photography, Singing, Solving Crosswords, Puzzles
    • Eating out, Learning new languages, Listening to music, Movies, Net surfing, Politics... more
    • Enjoy most forms of music
    • Comics, Humour, Magazines & Newspapers, Romance
    • Action / Suspense, Classics, Comedy, Drama, Romantic, Sci-Fi & Fantasy
    • Not a sportsperson
    • American, Continental, Fast food, Italian, Lebanese, North Indian... more
    • 29 to 35
    • 5' 6"(167cm) to 6' 0"(182cm)
    • Never Married
    • Hindu, Jain, Buddhist, No Religion, Spiritual - not religious
    • Hindi
    • India, USA, United Kingdom, United Arab Emirates, Canada, Australia
    • Masters and Above, Associate Degree / Diploma, Bachelors / Undergraduate
    • Accounting, Banking & Finance, Administration & HR, Advertising, Media & Entertainment, Airline & Aviation... more
    • Business Owner / Entrepreneur, Software Developer / Programmer, Software Consultant, Banking Professional, Chartered Accountant, Finance Professional... more
    • Drinks Occasionally
    • Slim, Average/Athletic

Free Matches on Email
Register Free !
Please specify Email
Already registered email, try another.
Please specify Password
Please specify Profile Created for
Please specify Name
Please specify Gender
Please specify Date of Birth
Please specify Religion
Please specify Community
Please specify Country Living in
I agree to the Privacy Policy and T&C.