Shaadi.com - World's No.1 Matrimonial & Matchmaking Service

Profile

SH64774778 
Profile created by Parent
To view her Photo
Register Free
  • 33 / 5' 5" (165cm)
  • Never Married
  • Masters - Law
  • Lawyer
  • Hindu
  • Hindi
  • Brahmin
  • Nashville, TN, USA

Interested? Take the next step...
Express Interest
Upgrade & unlock...

Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About her
Ivy League educated, simple and honest person, high achiever, worked for the top law firm, fluent in major european languages, Hindi. Classical dancer, enjoys music, reading. A perfect blend of eastern and western values.
Very widely travelled, also worked in Paris and other European Countries.
Caste/ Province etc is immaterial.
Just good human values is the best religion and the caste.

Ivyleague educated/ equal boys/ serious
NO Divorcees etc please.

Boys only only from good family & Ivy league/ from comparable institutions should write.
lifestyle & appearance
Eggetarian
Doesn't Drink
Doesn't Smoke
Very Fair skinned, Slim Build
Background
Hindu, Hindi
Brahmin
Lives in Nashville, TN, USA (Citizen)
Grew up in United Kingdom
Can Speak French, German, Hindi

View Family and Astro Details

Astro Details
Non-Manglik
her family
Ours is an affluent family with moderate values. Both her parents are professionals. She has 1 brother (unmarried).
Education & career
Masters degree in Law
Lawyer with a private company
Earns USD 150K to 200K annually
INTERESTS & MORE
  • Interests & HobbiesDancing, Theatre, Learning new languages, Writing, Politics
    Read more
  • CuisineNorth Indian, Punjabi, Rajasthani, South Indian, Thai
  • MoviesAction, Drama films
Interests & More
  • Hobbies
  • Dancing
  • Interests
  • Theatre, Learning new languages, Writing, Politics, Travelling, Movies, Reading, Listening to music, Health & Fitness
  • Favourite Cuisine
  • North Indian, Punjabi, Rajasthani, South Indian, Thai
  • Preferred Movies
  • Action, Drama films
WHAT she IS LOOKING FOR
Age 29 to 35
Height 5' 8"(172cm) to 6' 8"(203cm)
Marital Status Never Married
Religion / Community Hindu:Agarwal, Hindu:Arora, Hindu:Baniya, Hindu:Brahmin... more
Country Living in USA
State Living in Andhra Pradesh, Karnataka, Maharashtra, Telangana
City Living in Hyderabad, Nizamabad, Warangal, Ranga Reddy, Karimnagar, Medak... more
Residency Status Citizen / Permanent Resident
Profession Area Accounting, Banking & Finance, Legal... more
Working As Banking Professional, Finance Professional... more

Free Matches on Email
Register Free !
Please specify Email
Already registered email, try another.
Please specify Password
Please specify Profile Created for
Please specify Name
Please specify Gender
Please specify Date of Birth
Please specify Religion
Please specify Community
Please specify Country Living in
I agree to the Privacy Policy and T&C.