- World's No.1 Matrimonial & Matchmaking Service


Profile created by Self
1 of 4
To view her Photo
Register Free
  • 35 / 5' 6" (167cm)
  • Never Married
  • Diploma - Law
  • Legal Assistant
  • Hindu
  • English
  • Pillai
  • Brampton, Canada

Interested? Take the next step...
Express Interest
Upgrade & unlock...

Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About her
I'm a sophisticated, friendly, bubbly, smart, decent, honest, sincere and good hearted. I am a confident, smart, intelligent, beautiful, plus size woman. I am a woman of virtue. My friends described me as intelligent, beautiful, elegant, alluring, pleasant, luminous and splendour. They also have a nick name for me "Abha" and they also call me "Bella". They also say I have a great personality. I have a positive attitude. I like being myself and comfortable in my own skin. I am a Legal Assistant by profession. I 'm 34, never married .My personal values are conservative I don't have the option here.

I love reading and I'm a voracious reader. I love spending time at bookstore reading book while sipping my favourite Starbucks Salted Caramel Mocha or Second Cup Caramel Corretto. My favourite authors are John Grisham and Rohinton Mistry. I love cooking and learning new languages (I speak English, Malay, Hindi, Tamil, Indonesian and basic French) and I... more
lifestyle & appearance
Doesn't Drink
Doesn't Smoke
Wheatish skin tone, Average Build
Hindu, English
Lives in Brampton, Ontario, Canada (Citizen)
Grew up in Malaysia
Can Speak English, French, Hindi, Malay

View Family and Astro Details

Horoscope Details
Makra Rashi
Uttara Ashadha Nakshatra
Born in Kuala Lumpur View horoscope
View Horoscope of Suguna P

 Already a member? Login now
her family
Ours is an upper middle class family, originally from South India, with moderate values. I personally have a traditional approach to life. My father runs a business and my mother is employed. I have 2 sisters (none married).
Education & career
Diploma in Law
Legal Assistant with a private company
Doesn't wish to specify her income
  • Interests & HobbiesSocial Service, Singing, Learning new languages, Yoga
    Read more
  • CuisineBengali, Gujarati, Italian, Mexican, Moghlai, North Indian
    Read more
  • MusicDevotional Songs, Bhangra Music, Hindustani Music, Ghazals
    Read more
  • MoviesAction, Classical, Epic films, Horror, World cinema
  • BooksBusiness books, History, Humour books
    Read more
  • SportsAerobics, Badminton, Working out, Tennis, Yoga
Interests & More
  • Hobbies
  • Singing, Gardening, Cooking
  • Interests
  • Social Service, Learning new languages, Yoga, Eating out, Politics, Travelling, Movies, Religion, Reading, Shopping, Net surfing, Nature, Listening to music, Health & Fitness
  • Favourite Cuisine
  • Bengali, Gujarati, Italian, Mexican, Moghlai, North Indian, Punjabi, Rajasthani, Seafood, Sindhi
  • Favourite Music
  • Devotional Songs, Bhangra Music, Hindustani Music, Ghazals, Indian Instrumentals, Film Music, Old film songs, Pop Music, Qawalis, Soft Rock, Sufi music
  • Preferred Movies
  • Action, Classical, Epic films, Horror, World cinema
  • Favourite Reads
  • Business books, History, Humour books, Magazines & Newspapers, Philosophy books, Thriller books
  • Sports / Fitness Activities
  • Aerobics, Badminton, Working out, Tennis, Yoga
  • Preferred Dress Style
  • Casual - usually in jeans and T-shirts, Classic Indian - typically Indian formal wear, Classic Western - typically western formal wear
Age 34 to 42
Height 5' 7"(170cm) to 6' 0"(182cm)
Marital Status Never Married
Country Living in USA, United Kingdom, Canada
Residency Status Citizen / Permanent Resident
Education Doctorate, Masters, Bachelors / Undergraduate
Profession Area Advertising, Media & Entertainment, Airline & Aviation... more
Working As Actor, Advertising Professional, Entertainment Professional... more
Annual Income GBP 300,000 to greater than 300,000, USD 500... more
Smoke Don't include profiles who smoke
Drink Never Drinks
Skin Tone Fair, Wheatish

Free Matches on Email
Register Free !
Please specify Email
Please enter your primary email address.
Already registered email, try another.
Please specify Password
Please specify Profile Created for
Please specify Name
Please specify Gender
Please specify Date of Birth
Please specify Religion
Please specify Community
Please specify Country Living in
I agree to the Privacy Policy and T&C.