- World's No.1 Matrimonial & Matchmaking Service


Profile created by Parent
1 of 10
To view her Photo
Register Free
  • 26 / 5' 7" (170cm)
  • Never Married
  • Masters - Science
  • Medical / Healthcare Professional (Others)
  • Hindu
  • Hindi
  • Brahmin - Goswami,parwat
  • Delhi, India

Interested? Take the next step...
Express Interest
Upgrade & unlock...

Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About her
My Daughter is smart, Name Visible on Login.. Nisha is Beautiful WellMannered With Positive Attitude!Her key Attributes Are Social nature, responsible respectful. Very Social Respect Family Values Very Much Belives In Hardworking. Respects Other Sentiments. She Is Completed Bse in It + Biochemstry ! Nd 2 Nd Half Yer Diploma In DMLT in Delhi. Nd Now Working In Apollo Hospital As A resercher Cancerlogist.... In Lab Location... !She has An Attractive Personality With Zeal Of Life..... !!!!!nnWe Belong To A Well Literate Cultured Family. Settled In Raipur Chattisgarh.. Past 30 yer. Respects the Cultural values Of Our Native place. Her Paternal Family Belongs To Haryana Panipat Nd Delhi Yamuna Vihar.... !!!sher In working In Apollo Hospital As A Resercher Cancerlogist In lab Location....... !well settled family belong to good status nd good well background........ !!!!!Her Brother r Working In irrigation department nd BJP govt In Presdnt Nd... more
lifestyle & appearance
Doesn't Drink
Doesn't Smoke
Fair skinned, Average Build
Hindu, Hindi
Brahmin - Goswami, Parwat
Belongs to Bhrigu gothra
Lives in Delhi, Delhi-NCR, India (Citizen)
Grew up in India
Can Speak English, French, Hindi, Punjabi

View Family and Astro Details

Horoscope Details
her family
Ours is an affluent family, originally from Haryana, with moderate values. Her mother is a homemaker. She has 1 brother (unmarried). Her father is no more with us.
Education & career
Masters degree in Science
Medical / Healthcare Professional with a private company
Earns INR 4 Lakh to 7 Lakh annually
To view her college & company name, Upgrade Now!
  • Interests & HobbiesPhotography, Dancing, Painting, Automobiles, Yoga, Driving
    Read more
  • CuisinePunjabi, Spanish
  • MusicGhazals, Old film songs
  • MoviesClassical, Comedy
  • BooksComics, History, Magazines & Newspapers
  • SportsBadminton, Chess, Table-tennis
Interests & More
  • Hobbies
  • Photography, Dancing, Painting, Cooking
  • Interests
  • Automobiles, Yoga, Driving, Travelling, Movies, Shopping, Watching television
  • Favourite Cuisine
  • Punjabi, Spanish
  • Favourite Music
  • Ghazals, Old film songs
  • Preferred Movies
  • Classical, Comedy
  • Favourite Reads
  • Comics, History, Magazines & Newspapers
  • Sports / Fitness Activities
  • Badminton, Chess, Table-tennis
  • Preferred Dress Style
  • Casual - usually in jeans and T-shirts, Classic Indian - typically Indian formal wear
Age 27 to 32
Height 5' 7"(170cm) to 5' 11"(180cm)
Marital Status Never Married
Religion / Community Hindu:Brahmin, Hindu:Brahmin - Anavil, Hindu:Brahmin - Audichya... more
Mother Tongue Hindi
Country Living in India, USA, United Kingdom, Canada, Australia
Residency Status Citizen / Permanent Resident
Education Doctorate, Masters
Working With Private Company, Government / Public Sector... more
Profession Area Defense, Engineering, Merchant Navy, Others... more
Working As Airforce, Army, Navy, Defense Services (Others), Civil Engineer... more
Diet Veg
Drink Never Drinks

Free Matches on Email
Register Free !
Please specify Email
Please enter your primary email address.
Already registered email, try another.
Please specify Password
Please specify Profile Created for
Please specify Name
Please specify Gender
Please specify Date of Birth
Please specify Religion
Please specify Community
Please specify Country Living in
I agree to the Privacy Policy and T&C.