- World's No.1 Matrimonial & Matchmaking Service


Profile created by Self
To view her Photo
Register Free
  • 31 / 5' 4" (162cm)
  • Never Married
  • Masters - Management
  • Not working
  • Buddhist
  • Marathi
  • Not Specified
  • Mumbai, India

Interested? Take the next step...
Express Interest
Upgrade & unlock...

Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About her
Me Name Visible on Login very simple girl with a good blend of modern and traditional values. I believe in simple living and understanding. Very confident girl like to enjoy every moment (Har pal). Fonder of art. I am 5. 4 high healthy. Holding 3+ work exp in IT Facility Management.

MBA in Human Resource management from Mumbai University. B. Com with specialize sub Advertising & Sales management & Sales promotion. Done Diploma in Office Automation & Graphics.

We are five ppl in family Me, Mom, Dad, Younger sister and brother.Dad is Name Visible on Loginice officer Mom is house wife brother is second year MCA student and sister has complete ITI course.

Expecting well educated,broad minded & Jovial companion.Should be understanding,caring and a friend with whom I can share n discuss everything and decisions ahead in life.
lifestyle & appearance
Occasionally Non-Vegetarian
Doesn't Drink
Doesn't Smoke
Wheatish skin tone, Average Build
Buddhist, Marathi
Lives in Mumbai, Maharashtra, India (Citizen)
Grew up in India
Can Speak English, Gujarati, Hindi, Marathi

View Family Details

her family
Ours is a middle class family, originally from Pune, with moderate values. My father is employed and my mother is a homemaker. I have 1 brother (unmarried) and 1 sister (unmarried).
Education & career
Masters degree in Management
Currently not working
  • Interests & HobbiesMuseums, Theatre, Singing, Painting, Writing
    Read more
  • MusicHindustani Music, Old film songs
  • MoviesAction, Comedy, Drama films, Romantic
  • BooksClassic literature, Comics, Self-help books, Short stories
  • SportsBadminton, Chess
Interests & More
  • Hobbies
  • Singing, Painting, Interior decoration, Solving Crosswords, Puzzles
  • Interests
  • Museums, Theatre, Writing, Mehendi Designing, Reading, Shopping, Net surfing, Nature, Listening to music
  • Favourite Music
  • Hindustani Music, Old film songs
  • Preferred Movies
  • Action, Comedy, Drama films, Romantic
  • Favourite Reads
  • Classic literature, Comics, Self-help books, Short stories
  • Sports / Fitness Activities
  • Badminton, Chess
  • Preferred Dress Style
  • Business casual - semi-formal office wear, Classic Indian - typically Indian formal wear, Classic Western - typically western formal wear
Age 30 to 36
Height 5' 4"(162cm) to 6' 2"(187cm)
Marital Status Never Married
Religion / Community Buddhist
Mother Tongue Marathi
Smoke Don't include profiles who smoke
Drink Never Drinks

Free Matches on Email
Register Free !
Please specify Email
Already registered email, try another.
Please specify Password
Please specify Profile Created for
Please specify Name
Please specify Gender
Please specify Date of Birth
Please specify Religion
Please specify Community
Please specify Country Living in
I agree to the Privacy Policy and T&C.