Shaadi Matrimonials


Profile created by Parent
1 of 3
To view her Photo
Register Free
  • 31 / 5' 2" (157cm)
  • Never Married
  • Bachelors - Fine Arts
  • Social Worker / Volunteer / NGO
  • Hindu
  • Tamil
  • Brahmin - Iyer
  • Kingsport, TN, USA

Interested? Take the next step...
Express Interest
Upgrade & unlock...

Detailed profile
Partner Preference

In their own words
  • Our daughter, Meera, is fun-loving, caring, and smart. She enjoys spending time with family and friends, whether it is at social events or just casual events. She also enjoys traveling and trying new things. Her favorite hobby is art. She has done her Bachelor's in both Digital Media and Graphic Design.

    She is looking for someone with good family values and someone to share a long and happy life with. Someone who is romantic, funny, kind, likes to spend time with friends and family, likes to enjoy social events, and who will treat her like he would want to be treated. She is also looking for someone who has dreams and goals and would like to share them with her.

    Her friends would describe her number one attribute as having a good personality. They also describe her as smart, caring, and fun to be around with, outgoing.

    My daughter would be glad to let you know more about her when she gets in touch with you.

    If you do find interest in her, please provide a picture with your response. My husband is a retired Doctor of Medicine and I was his office manager. My daughter is an only child and has been brought up in a traditional South Indian family but she is a combination of east and west mix. We are looking for someone preferably who is a US citizen or permanent resident and who has a professional degree.
Basic Info
    • 31 / 5' 2" (157cm)
    • Never Married
    • Fair / Average
    • USA
    • Occasionally Non-Veg
    • No
    • No
    • Sagittarius
    • No Health Problems
Religious Background
    • Hindu
    • Brahmin - Iyer
    • Athreyasya / Athreyasa
    • Tamil
    • English, Tamil
Astro Details
    • Don't Know
Upgrade to a Premium Membership to unlock this Member's horoscope details.
Upgrade Now
Family Details
    • Retired
    • Retired
    • Traditional
    • India
    • 0
    • 0
    • Moderate
    • Upper Middle Class
Education And Profession
    • Bachelors - Fine Arts
    • Social Worker / Volunteer / NGO
    • Not applicable
    • Government / Public Sector
Upgrade to a Premium Membership to unlock this Member's professional details.
Upgrade Now
    • USA
    • Kingsport, Tennessee
    • USA
    • Citizen
Interests and more
    • Acting, Art / Handicraft, Cooking, Dancing, Painting / Drawing, Solving Crosswords... more
    • Clubbing, Driving, Eating out, Listening to music, Movies, Pets... more
    • Enjoy most forms of music
    • Comics, Humour, Short stories, Thriller / Suspense
    • Action / Suspense, Comedy, Sci-Fi & Fantasy
    • Aerobics, Basketball, Card games, Carrom, Chess, Cycling... more
    • Anything edible is great!
    • Business casual - semi-formal office wear, Casual - usually in jeans and T-shirts, Trendy - in line with the latest fashion
    • 31 to 34
    • 5' 4"(162cm) to 6' 0"(182cm)
    • Never Married
    • Hindu:Brahmin - All
    • English, Tamil
    • No Mangliks
    • USA
    • Citizen / Permanent Resident
    • Masters and Above
    • Don't include profiles who smoke
    • Drinks Occasionally
    • Slim, Average/Athletic

Free Matches on Email
Register Free !
Please specify Email
Already registered email, try another.
Please specify Password
Please specify Profile Created for
Please specify Name
Please specify Gender
Please specify Date of Birth
Please specify Religion
Please specify Community
Please specify Country Living in
I agree to the Privacy Policy and T&C.