Shaadi Matrimonials

Profile

SH64529797 
Profile created by Self
1 of 2
To view his Photo
Register Free
  • 32 / 6' 3" (190cm)
  • Never Married
  • Masters - Engineering/ Technology
  • Software Developer / Programmer
  • Hindu
  • Malayalam
  • Nair
  • Bangalore, India

Interested? Take the next step...
Express Interest
Upgrade & unlock...

Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About him
I am working in and out of India for an leading MNC in Bangalore as software engineer.. I have been in different parts of world through out my life.. I will tell the rest later as I have not yet decided what type of girl I am looking for...

I work for a leading MNC as Manager for past few years I am a Charming Gentle man with clean habits and good Healthy body I have well maintained Athletic body. I am Tall and fair with a exercise body. I have my own gym in home I also have Karate Black belt to add to my credits..

I work for a Leading MNC in Bangalore... will be settling in Singapore, USA or UK after marriage... My present Monthly in income is 2 lack Rupees and so my annual income crosses 24 lack rupees(Indian Money)... This excludes the income I get from our Hospital in Dubai(Run by my Uncle presently), investments & Shares in and outside India, Estates, Rentals etc...

My dad has been a Doctor who has own hospital in Dubai.. My Parents settled In... more
lifestyle & appearance
Non-Vegetarian
Drinks Occasionally
Doesn't Smoke
Very Fair skinned, Athletic Build
Background
Hindu, Malayalam
Nair
Lives in Bangalore, Karnataka, India (Citizen)
Grew up in USA
Can Speak English, Hindi, Malayalam, Tamil

View Family Details

his family
Ours is a family with moderate values. My father runs a business. I have 1 sister (married). My mother is no more with us.
Education & career
Masters degree in Engineering/ Technology
Software Developer / Programmer with a private company
Earns INR 20 Lakh to 30 Lakh annually
INTERESTS & MORE
  • Interests & HobbiesModel building, Automobiles, Pets, Net surfing, Nature
    Read more
  • CuisineChinese, Moghlai, North Indian, Punjabi, Seafood, South Indian
  • MusicCarnatic Music, Hindustani Music, Ghazals, Jazz, Old film songs
  • MoviesAction, Horror, Romantic
  • BooksBusiness books, Fantasy books, Poetry, Romantic books
    Read more
  • SportsBoxing, Chess, Working out, Martial Arts
Interests & More
  • Hobbies
  • Model building
  • Interests
  • Automobiles, Pets, Net surfing, Nature, Health & Fitness, Computer games
  • Favourite Cuisine
  • Chinese, Moghlai, North Indian, Punjabi, Seafood, South Indian
  • Favourite Music
  • Carnatic Music, Hindustani Music, Ghazals, Jazz, Old film songs
  • Preferred Movies
  • Action, Horror, Romantic
  • Favourite Reads
  • Business books, Fantasy books, Poetry, Romantic books, Thriller books
  • Sports / Fitness Activities
  • Boxing, Chess, Working out, Martial Arts
  • Preferred Dress Style
  • Business casual - semi-formal office wear, Casual - usually in jeans and T-shirts, Designer - only leading brands will do
WHAT he IS LOOKING FOR
Age 24 to 29
Height 5' 10"(177cm) to 6' 3"(190cm)
Marital Status Never Married
Mother Tongue Malayalam, Hindi

Free Matches on Email
Register Free !
Please specify Email
Already registered email, try another.
Please specify Password
Please specify Profile Created for
Please specify Name
Please specify Gender
Please specify Date of Birth
Please specify Religion
Please specify Community
Please specify Country Living in
I agree to the Privacy Policy and T&C.