Shaadi.com - World's No.1 Matrimonial & Matchmaking Service

Profile

SH64525648 
Profile created by Self
1 of 4
To view his Photo
Register Free
  • 31 / 5' 11" (180cm)
  • Never Married
  • Doctorate - Science
  • Science Professional (Others)
  • Hindu
  • Tamil
  • Pillai
  • Chennai, India

Interested? Take the next step...
Express Interest
Upgrade & unlock...

Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About him
Well, i feel little weird to write this section as it requires me to sell myself as humanly as possible LOL.

About family: My family consists of my mom, working as a headmistress in a private school and younger brother who is working as senior HR executive in a reputed firm. Dad serviced in Military and then worked for general motors as marketing manager for many years. He recently passed away due to multiple organ failure.

About me: Here you go -Am nerdy,witty and simple down to earth person Am also little pious and believe in karma.I believe in sanctity of marriage and that lack of love and friendship leads to unhappy marriages..In my free time i like to watch movies and listen to any genre of music. I read a lot on subjects as diverse as occult science and nutrition.. any thing that appeals to me.


My profession: I research on human metabolic diseases and trying to find answers that will help to provide better clinical interventions. I was... more
lifestyle & appearance
Non-Vegetarian
Drinks Occasionally
Doesn't Smoke
Wheatish skin tone, Average Build
Background
Hindu, Tamil
Pillai
Lives in Chennai, Tamil Nadu, India (Citizen)
Grew up in India

View Family and Astro Details

Horoscope Details
Mesha Rashi
Krittika Nakshatra
Non-Manglik
Born in Madras View horoscope
View Horoscope of Rathnakumar K



 Already a member? Login now
his family
Ours is an upper middle class family with traditional values. I personally have a moderate approach to life. My mother is employed. I have 1 brother (unmarried). My father is no more with us.
Education & career
Doctorate in Science
Science Professional in government/public sector
Earns INR 4 Lakh to 7 Lakh annually
WHAT he IS LOOKING FOR
Age 25 to 30
Height 5' 3"(160cm) to 5' 7"(170cm)
Marital Status Never Married
Religion / Community Hindu
Mother Tongue Tamil
Country Living in India

Free Matches on Email
Register Free !
Please specify Email
Already registered email, try another.
Please specify Password
Please specify Profile Created for
Please specify Name
Please specify Gender
Please specify Date of Birth
Please specify Religion
Please specify Community
Please specify Country Living in
I agree to the Privacy Policy and T&C.