- World's No.1 Matrimonial & Matchmaking Service


Profile created by Parent
1 of 5
To view his Photo
Register Free
  • 36 / 6' 1" (185cm)
  • Never Married
  • Masters - Medicine
  • Doctor
  • Hindu
  • Punjabi
  • Other
  • Singapore, Singapore

Interested? Take the next step...
Express Interest
Upgrade & unlock...

Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About him
PERSONAL: Tall very fair slim/athletic. Pleasant straightforward caring diligent trustworthy jovial fun person.

EDUCATION : Educated in Singapore & amongst the top students throughout. He has done MBBS (Singapore)and FRCR(UK). He is also ECFMG certified.

JOB: Consultant Doctor in a leading hospital in Singapore.

PARTNER : Looking for a tall girl (medico or non-medico) who is professionally qualified and has a pleasant positive outlook.Willing to be based in Singapore. Girl's compatibility is the only consideration.
We believe in a simple marriage.

FAMILY: Hindu Punjabi (from Delhi) and is based in Singapore.
Father is an IIT graduate, retired from senior posiions in the IT industry.
Mother is post grad and a teacher. She is from an Aggarwal punjabi family.
Younger sibling (sister) is an engineering graduate working for US MNC in Singapore.
lifestyle & appearance
Occasionally Non-Vegetarian
Drinks Occasionally
Doesn't Smoke
Very Fair skinned, Athletic Build
Hindu, Punjabi
Lives in Singapore, Singapore (general), Singapore (Citizen)
Grew up in Singapore
Can Speak English, Hindi

View Family and Astro Details

his family
Ours is an upper middle class family, originally from Delhi, with moderate values. His father is retired and his mother is a professional. He has 1 sister (married).
Education & career
Masters degree in Medicine
Doctor with a private company
Earns USD 200K to 250K annually
  • Interests & HobbiesPhotography, Theatre, Outdoor Sports, Travelling
    Read more
  • CuisineChinese, Italian, Moghlai, Punjabi, South Indian
  • MoviesAction, Comedy, Sci-Fi & Fantasy
  • BooksBusiness books, Humour books, Magazines & Newspapers
  • SportsWorking out, Squash, Water Sports, Tennis
Interests & More
  • Hobbies
  • Photography
  • Interests
  • Theatre, Outdoor Sports, Travelling, Health & Fitness, Computer games
  • Favourite Cuisine
  • Chinese, Italian, Moghlai, Punjabi, South Indian
  • Preferred Movies
  • Action, Comedy, Sci-Fi & Fantasy
  • Favourite Reads
  • Business books, Humour books, Magazines & Newspapers
  • Sports / Fitness Activities
  • Working out, Squash, Water Sports, Tennis
  • Preferred Dress Style
  • Business casual - semi-formal office wear
Age 28 to 33
Height 5' 5"(165cm) to 5' 9"(175cm)
Marital Status Never Married
Smoke Don't include profiles who smoke
Body Type Slim, Average/Athletic
Skin Tone Fair, Wheatish

Free Matches on Email
Register Free !
Please specify Email
Please enter your primary email address.
Already registered email, try another.
Please specify Password
Please specify Profile Created for
Please specify Name
Please specify Gender
Please specify Date of Birth
Please specify Religion
Please specify Community
Please specify Country Living in
I agree to the Privacy Policy and T&C.