Shaadi Matrimonials

Profile

SH64510343 
Profile created by Self
1 of 7
To view her Photo
Register Free
  • 34 / 5' 5" (165cm)
  • Never Married
  • Masters - Computers/ IT
  • Sr. Manager / Manager
  • Hindu
  • Hindi
  • Agarwal,Goyal
  • Fairfax, VA, USA

Interested? Take the next step...
Express Interest
Upgrade & unlock...

Detailed profile
Partner Preference

In their own words
  • Hey, Thanks for stopping by : ).
    I'm vivacious, caring and kind-hearted by nature. Few of my FAV things are family, friends, blessings, paranthas, ice cream, genuine people, chatting on random topics, goals, laughing,exploring, travelling (trip to Europe, hiking at Grand Canyon, sunset at Mallory square) diversity of DC, kids, and more. Most recent adventures have been SkYdIvInG ( recommended : ) ), snorkeling with dolphins.I am a career oriented girl at the same time I can be a very good home-maker and a lively life companion. I can adjust myself well with the family in which I shall get married.
    Academically, I have Masters and professionally, I manage programs for federal agencies. I truly feel like I have been blessed with a great life so far - an amazing and loving family, good friends, an education and career that has been intellectually and professionally satisfying, and the opportunity to partake in my many hobbies and interests.



    If you are someone who is genuinely looking to find someone to share your life with and have willingness to invest the time, feel free to say 'hi' to me. I am interested in a like minded, well rounded professional who has a good heart; prioritizes family, working hard, health and fitness, pursuing various skills or hobbies outside work, and travel.I would hope you cherish your values, likes exploring and having fun as much as I do.

    As for my family, I come from a loving and supportive family who values education, balance and fun. Both parents are highly qualified. Father has Ph.D and MBA from US. Mother has MS. My younger brother has MS and is managing teams at one of the big firms. The youngest brother is doing his BS from VIRGINIA TECH. All family members have at a minimum graduate degree and are well placed. We have been settled in US since 98
Basic Info
    • 34 / 5' 5" (165cm)
    • Never Married
    • Fair / Slim
    • USA
    • Eggetarian
    • No
    • No
    • Scorpio
Religious Background
    • Hindu
    • Agarwal,Goyal
    • Not Specified
    • Hindi
    • English, Hindi
Astro Details
    • No
Family Details
    • Employed
    • Homemaker
    • Moderate
    • Haryana
    • 2 of which married 1
    • 0
    • Moderate
    • Upper Middle Class
Education And Profession
    • Masters - Computers/ IT
    • Sr. Manager / Manager
    • Not applicable
    • Government / Public Sector
Location
    • USA
    • Fairfax, Virginia
    • USA
    • Citizen
Interests and more
    • Acting, Cooking, Dancing, Home / Interior decoration
    • Eating out, Health & Fitness, Hiking / Camping, Listening to music, Museums / Galleries / Exhibitions, Nature... more
    • Enjoy most forms of music
    • Business / Occupational, Comics, Fantasy, Humour, Magazines & Newspapers, Self-help... more
    • Love all kinds of movies
    • Aerobics, Badminton, Basketball, Card games, Cycling, Gym workouts / Weight training... more
    • Italian, Mexican, North Indian, Punjabi, Rajasthani, South Indian... more
    • Casual - usually in jeans and T-shirts
    • 32 to 36
    • 5' 8"(172cm) to 6' 3"(190cm)
    • Never Married
    • Hindu, Jain, Buddhist
    • Not Important
    • USA
    • Citizen / Permanent Resident
    • Masters and Above
    • Don't include profiles who smoke

Free Matches on Email
Register Free !
Please specify Email
Already registered email, try another.
Please specify Password
Please specify Profile Created for
Please specify Name
Please specify Gender
Please specify Date of Birth
Please specify Religion
Please specify Community
Please specify Country Living in
I agree to the Privacy Policy and T&C.