Shaadi.com - World's No.1 Matrimonial & Matchmaking Service

Profile

SH64491033 
Profile created by Self
1 of 2
To view her Photo
Register Free
  • 34 / 4' 10" (147cm)
  • Never Married
  • Bachelors - Arts
  • Admin Professional
  • Hindu
  • Gujarati
  • Prajapati
  • West Midlands, United Kingdom

Interested? Take the next step...
Express Interest
Upgrade & unlock...

Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About her
Mr Right, where are you? I'm looking for my Mr Right, not Mr Perfect because I know he doesn't exist. I'm just looking for someone I can connect with and someone to share my future with.

Life to me is pretty simple, it's about love, family and friendships, all of the things that money can't buy. I'm not saying money isn't important and yes it makes life easier, but that is secondary to the fundamental things.

I'm a very family focused person and am very close to my siblings and my nephew and niece. I'm looking for someone who shares the same family values as me.

I love to laugh and love people who have the same sense of humour as me. I'm a bit cheeky but in a nice way, can be very funny and am warm and kind hearted. I'm not loud and don't like being the centre of attention, that doesn't mean I'm the quiet and shy type either, I'm kind of in between. I love the outdoors, just being outside, scenic places and nice parks, picnics when the weather is... more
lifestyle & appearance
Occasionally Non-Vegetarian
Drinks Occasionally
Doesn't Smoke
Fair skinned, Slim Build
Background
Hindu, Gujarati
Prajapati
Lives in West Midlands, United Kingdom (Citizen)
Grew up in United Kingdom
Can Speak English, Gujarati

View Family Details

her family
Ours is a family with moderate values. My father is retired and my mother is a homemaker. I have 1 brother (married) and 1 sister (married).
Education & career
Bachelors degree in Arts
Admin Professional with a private company
Doesn't wish to specify her income
INTERESTS & MORE
  • Interests & HobbiesTheatre, Travelling, Movies, Reading, Listening to music
  • MoviesClassical, Drama films, Horror, Art, World cinema
Interests & More
  • Interests
  • Theatre, Travelling, Movies, Reading, Listening to music
  • Preferred Movies
  • Classical, Drama films, Horror, Art, World cinema
  • Preferred Dress Style
  • Trendy - in line with the latest fashion
WHAT she IS LOOKING FOR
Age 29 to 39
Height 5' 6"(167cm) to 5' 11"(180cm)
Marital Status Never Married
Religion / Community Hindu:Gujarati
Mother Tongue English, Gujarati
Country Living in United Kingdom
Residency Status Citizen / Permanent Resident
Smoke Don't include profiles who smoke
Body Type Slim, Average/Athletic

We already have a profile with
Your password has been emailed to you.
Free Matches on Email
Register Free !
Please specify Email
Please enter your primary email address.
Already registered email, try another.
Please specify Password
Please specify Profile Created for
Please specify Name
Please specify Gender
Please specify Date of Birth
Please specify Religion
Please specify Community
Please specify Country Living in
I agree to the Privacy Policy and T&C.