Shaadi Matrimonials

Profile

SH64479023 
Profile created by Parent
1 of 2
To view her Photo
Register Free
  • 34 / 5' 3" (160cm)
  • Divorced (No Children)
  • Bachelors - Computers/ IT
  • Software Professional (Others)
  • Hindu
  • Tamil
  • Brahmin - Iyer,Brahmin Iyer/Vathima
  • Mumbai, India

Interested? Take the next step...
Express Interest
Upgrade & unlock...

Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About her
Hi!! I am Name Visible on Login
I have completed my Bachelors in Finance from MN, USA. I am currently working as a Software Professional (Others).

My friends describe me as: outgoing.
Values:equality and respect for others.

Motto in life: have to achieve my dreams.
Hobbies: travelling, reading.
Views on marriage: marriage is giving space, have respect for each other and there should be a sense of belonging. We are a family of four, my parents, my younger brother and myself. We are a close knit family. I enjoy simple things in life. Helping people is something I cherish.. Kindly give yr contact.
I have Canadian PR.
lifestyle & appearance
Vegetarian
Doesn't Drink
Doesn't Smoke
Very Fair skinned, Average Build
Background
Hindu, Tamil
Brahmin - Iyer, Brahmin Iyer/Vathima
Belongs to Kaundinya / Koundanya / Kaundilya gothra
Lives in Mumbai, Maharashtra, India (Citizen)
Grew up in India

View Family and Astro Details

Astro Details
Mesha Rashi
Bharani Nakshatra
Non-Manglik
To view Birth Details & Horoscope, Upgrade Now!
her family
Ours is a middle class family, originally from Kerala, with liberal values. Her father is employed and her mother is a homemaker. She has 1 brother (unmarried).
Education & career
Bachelors degree in Computers/ IT
Software Professional with a private company
Doesn't wish to specify her income
To view her college & company name, Upgrade Now!
INTERESTS & MORE
  • Interests & HobbiesDIY(do it yourself) projects, Yoga, Collectibles, Eating out
    Read more
  • MoviesAction, Romantic
  • BooksThriller books
Interests & More
  • Hobbies
  • DIY(do it yourself) projects, Collectibles, Gardening
  • Interests
  • Yoga, Eating out, Travelling, Movies, Shopping, Listening to music
  • Preferred Movies
  • Action, Romantic
  • Favourite Reads
  • Thriller books
WHAT she IS LOOKING FOR
Age 33 to 37
Height 5' 6"(167cm) to 6' 0"(182cm)
Religion / Community Hindu
Mother Tongue Hindi, Tamil, Telugu
Country Living in India, USA, United Kingdom, Canada, Australia
Education Masters and Above, Bachelors / Undergraduate
Diet Veg
Smoke Don't include profiles who smoke

Free Matches on Email
Register Free !
Please specify Email
Already registered email, try another.
Please specify Password
Please specify Profile Created for
Please specify Name
Please specify Gender
Please specify Date of Birth
Please specify Religion
Please specify Community
Please specify Country Living in
I agree to the Privacy Policy and T&C.