Shaadi.com - World's No.1 Matrimonial & Matchmaking Service

Profile

SH64442614 
Profile created by Self
1 of 7
To view his Photo
Register Free
  • 35 / 5' 9" (175cm)
  • Never Married
  • Masters - Management
  • VP / AVP / GM / DGM
  • Hindu
  • Malayalam
  • Nair,Kshatriya
  • Delhi, India

Interested? Take the next step...
Express Interest
Upgrade & unlock...

Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About him
I have been born and brought up in Delhi and a complete Delhi guy at heart. I am also quite ambitious and career oriented and I have completed my executive MBA from XLRI. I work as Associate Vice PreName Visible on Loginent with one of the largest debt management and recovery companies in the world. I have travelled a bit due to work...in fact I was in Bangalore for about 3 years with a company as well. My family has been in Delhi for the last 3 generations, although we originally hail from Kerala. I am an extrovert and like to go out, travel, hangout with friends and have fun.......and most importantly, I love to laugh and make other people laugh with me as well :))

I am a liberal minded person who values culture and loves to experience everything new. My outlook towards life has always been youthful and filled with exuberance. Being positive and wit & humour are few things that keep me going always. My friends are as important to me as much as my family; and I love hanging out with... more
lifestyle & appearance
Non-Vegetarian
Drinks Occasionally
Doesn't Smoke
Fair skinned, Athletic Build
Background
Hindu, Malayalam
Nair, Kshatriya
Lives in Delhi, Delhi-NCR, India (Citizen)
Grew up in India
Can Speak English, Hindi

View Family and Astro Details

Horoscope Details
Tula Rashi
Vishakha Nakshatra
Non-Manglik
Born in DelhiView Horoscope of Sid N



 Already a member? Login now
his family
Ours is an upper middle class family, originally from Kerala, with moderate values. I personally have a liberal approach to life. My parents are retired. I have 1 sister (married).
Education & career
Masters degree in Management
VP / AVP / GM / DGM with a private company
Earns INR 20 Lakh to 30 Lakh annually
To view his college & company name, Upgrade Now!
INTERESTS & MORE
  • Interests & HobbiesPhotography, Museums, Theatre, Playing musical instruments
    Read more
  • CuisineChinese, Continental, Italian, Japanese, Lebanese, Mexican
    Read more
  • MusicHard Rock, Alternative Music, Western Classical Music, Disco
    Read more
  • MoviesAction, Classical, Comedy, Documentaries, Epic films
    Read more
  • BooksHistory, Humour books, Short stories, Thriller books
  • SportsBasketball, Billiard Sports, Working out, Cardio Workouts
    Read more
Interests & More
  • Hobbies
  • Photography, Playing musical instruments
  • Interests
  • Museums, Theatre, Clubbing, Hiking, Adventure Sports, Outdoor Sports, Indoor Sports, Eating out, Travelling, Movies, Reading, Listening to music, Health & Fitness
  • Favourite Cuisine
  • Chinese, Continental, Italian, Japanese, Lebanese, Mexican, North Indian
  • Favourite Music
  • Hard Rock, Alternative Music, Western Classical Music, Disco, Hip-Hop, House Music, New Age Music, R&B / Soul, Rap Music, Reggae, Soft Rock, Techno Music, World Music
  • Preferred Movies
  • Action, Classical, Comedy, Documentaries, Epic films, Short films, World cinema
  • Favourite Reads
  • History, Humour books, Short stories, Thriller books
  • Sports / Fitness Activities
  • Basketball, Billiard Sports, Working out, Cardio Workouts, Water Sports
  • Preferred Dress Style
  • Business casual - semi-formal office wear, Casual - usually in jeans and T-shirts, Trendy - in line with the latest fashion
WHAT he IS LOOKING FOR
Age 27 to 34
Height 5' 1"(154cm) to 5' 7"(170cm)
Children No
Smoke Don't include profiles who smoke
Body Type Slim, Average/Athletic
Skin Tone Fair

Free Matches on Email
Register Free !
Please specify Email
Please enter your primary email address.
Already registered email, try another.
Please specify Password
Please specify Profile Created for
Please specify Name
Please specify Gender
Please specify Date of Birth
Please specify Religion
Please specify Community
Please specify Country Living in
I agree to the Privacy Policy and T&C.