Shaadi Matrimonials

Profile

SH64425840 
Profile created by Parent
1 of 4
To view his Photo
Register Free
  • 30 / 5' 9" (175cm)
  • Never Married
  • Bachelors - Computers/ IT
  • Software Professional (Others)
  • Christian
  • Malayalam
  • Orthodox
  • Pune, India

Interested? Take the next step...
Express Interest
Upgrade & unlock...

Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About him
Name Visible on Login is born & brought up at Pune.After graduation he was working for Emphasis and another software firm for 2 years.Thereafter he started his own unit as a freelancer to create various web applications like custom ecommerce solutions,content management systems,CRM,web based ERP solutions etc..He is straight forward,soft spoken,caring,kind heart to everybody,amicable nature,well versed with current & past affairs and absolutely free from habits like drinking & smoking.He would like to marry a fair,good looking,slim girl of somewhat similar of his said natures.His father owns a small unit manufacturing industrial rubber products since 1981.His mother,a post graduate in child development,conducted pre-nursery classes for almost two decades.His younger brother,a mechanical engineer,works for an MNC at Pune. We belongs to an ancient orthodox syrian christian family of Alleepey.Our close relatives stays in Alleppey,Kottayam & Ernakulam Districts.
lifestyle & appearance
Non-Vegetarian
Doesn't Drink
Doesn't Smoke
Fair skinned, Athletic Build
Background
Christian, Malayalam
Orthodox
Lives in Pune, Maharashtra, India (Citizen)
Grew up in India
Can Speak English, Hindi, Malayalam, Marathi

View Family Details

his family
Ours is a middle class family, originally from ELLUKALAYIL,ALLEPPEY, with moderate values. He personally has a traditional approach to life. His father runs a business and his mother is a professional. He has 1 brother (unmarried).
Education & career
Bachelors degree in Computers/ IT
Software Professional - own business/self employed
Earns INR 4 Lakh to 7 Lakh annually
INTERESTS & MORE
  • Interests & HobbiesDriving, Travelling, Movies, Reading, Shopping, Net surfing
    Read more
  • CuisineChinese, Continental, Moghlai, Punjabi, South Indian
  • MoviesAction, Classical, Comedy, Romantic, World cinema
  • SportsChess, Cricket, Football, Working out, Martial Arts, Tennis
Interests & More
  • Interests
  • Driving, Travelling, Movies, Reading, Shopping, Net surfing, Listening to music
  • Favourite Cuisine
  • Chinese, Continental, Moghlai, Punjabi, South Indian
  • Preferred Movies
  • Action, Classical, Comedy, Romantic, World cinema
  • Sports / Fitness Activities
  • Chess, Cricket, Football, Working out, Martial Arts, Tennis
  • Preferred Dress Style
  • Business casual - semi-formal office wear, Casual - usually in jeans and T-shirts, Classic Western - typically western formal wear
WHAT he IS LOOKING FOR
Age 22 to 26
Height 5' 2"(157cm) to 5' 8"(172cm)
Marital Status Never Married
Religion / Community Christian:Catholic, Christian:Jacobite, Christian:Marthoma... more
Mother Tongue Malayalam
Country Living in India
Residency Status Citizen / Permanent Resident
Diet Non-Veg
Smoke Don't include profiles who smoke
Drink Never Drinks
Body Type Slim
Skin Tone Fair

Free Matches on Email
Register Free !
Please specify Email
Already registered email, try another.
Please specify Password
Please specify Profile Created for
Please specify Name
Please specify Gender
Please specify Date of Birth
Please specify Religion
Please specify Community
Please specify Country Living in
I agree to the Privacy Policy and T&C.