Shaadi.com - World's No.1 Matrimonial & Matchmaking Service

Profile

SH64411018 
Profile created by Self
To view her Photo
Register Free
  • 33 / 5' 7" (170cm)
  • Never Married
  • Bachelors - Law
  • Lawyer
  • Muslim
  • Gujarati
  • Not Specified
  • Greater Manchester, United Kingdom

Interested? Take the next step...
Express Interest
Upgrade & unlock...

Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About her
Hello stranger! :o)

If you are searching for a beau who is liberal, balanced and open-minded, possesses intelligence, maturity, good taste, great character and personaility, then you are looking at a 'potential' profile! I guess you think i am 'blowing my own trumpet'! I could tell you a lot more, but that would spoil the surprise, don't you think?!

Well, you won't know how true my brief description is until you invite yourself to contact me. I have a lot to offer the 'love of my life'. So, don't hesitate to get in touch with 'the smiler' and you won't be disappointed. :o)

I have been blessed. Everyone in my family is the best! Excellent morals and values, will carry these forward into my future life. Secure and stable upbringing, definitely not lived a 'sheltered-life'!!
lifestyle & appearance
Non-Vegetarian
Doesn't Drink
Doesn't Smoke
Fair skinned, Average Build
Background
Muslim, Gujarati
Lives in Greater Manchester, United Kingdom (Permanent Resident)
Grew up in United Kingdom
Can Speak English, Gujarati, Hindi, Punjabi, Urdu

View Family Details

her family
Ours is a family with moderate values. I personally have a liberal approach to life. Both my parents are employed. I don't have any siblings.
Education & career
Bachelors degree in Law
Lawyer with a private company
INTERESTS & MORE
  • Interests & HobbiesTheatre, Eating out, Travelling, Movies, Reading, Shopping
    Read more
  • MusicWestern Classical Music, Hip-Hop, Pop Music, R&B / Soul
    Read more
  • MoviesAction, Classical, Comedy, Documentaries, Drama films, Romantic
  • BooksBiographies, Business books, History, Humour books
    Read more
  • SportsBadminton, Bowling, Working out, Horseback Riding, Sailing
    Read more
Interests & More
  • Interests
  • Theatre, Eating out, Travelling, Movies, Reading, Shopping, Net surfing, Nature, Listening to music, Health & Fitness
  • Favourite Music
  • Western Classical Music, Hip-Hop, Pop Music, R&B / Soul, Reggae, Remixes, Soft Rock, World Music
  • Preferred Movies
  • Action, Classical, Comedy, Documentaries, Drama films, Romantic
  • Favourite Reads
  • Biographies, Business books, History, Humour books, Magazines & Newspapers, Philosophy books, Romantic books
  • Sports / Fitness Activities
  • Badminton, Bowling, Working out, Horseback Riding, Sailing, Scrabble, Winter Sports, Water Sports, Table-tennis, Tennis, Yoga
WHAT she IS LOOKING FOR
Age 29 to 42
Height 5' 7"(170cm) to 6' 0"(182cm)
Marital Status Never Married
Religion / Community Muslim
Mother Tongue Gujarati, Urdu
Country Living in United Kingdom
Residency Status Citizen / Permanent Resident
Smoke Don't include profiles who smoke
Drink Never Drinks

We already have a profile with
Your password has been emailed to you.
Free Matches on Email
Register Free !
Please specify Email
Please enter your primary email address.
Already registered email, try another.
Please specify Password
Please specify Profile Created for
Please specify Name
Please specify Gender
Please specify Date of Birth
Please specify Religion
Please specify Community
Please specify Country Living in
I agree to the Privacy Policy and T&C.