Shaadi Matrimonials

Profile

SH64397994 
Profile created by Self
1 of 2
To view her Photo
Register Free
  • 33 / 5' 2" (157cm)
  • Never Married
  • Masters - Management
  • Consultant / Supervisor / Team Leads
  • Hindu
  • Punjabi
  • Punjabi
  • New Delhi, India

Interested? Take the next step...
Express Interest
Upgrade & unlock...

Detailed profile
Partner Preference

In their own words
  • I belong to Delhi, so do my parents, though my ancestral ties lie in Punjab.

    I hold a bachelor's in arts (eco and psy) and an mba in marketing, also hold a 2 yr diploma in Advertising.
    The mba I did was a distance programme. Worked with a business advisory firm earlier, and now started working independently as a business strategy consultant.

    I am looking for a person who like me believes that marriage is an everlasting commitment, someone I can trust will always be with me through the good and the bad. I hope for him to be sensitive, even the thought of being with someone who loses temper easily or shouts /screams at the drop of a hat is kind of distressing for me.

    I think I am a pretty modest person, genuinely believe that all are equal. I like to constantly enhance my spiritual & creative learning and experiences. I have an interest in a host of things...reading, travelling, dancing, technology, wildlife, cooking etc.

    I am quite health conscious and practice yoga, meditation regularly. I'd prefer someone with a healthy lifestyle too. I am a vegetarian, though I would prefer my partner also to be one, but I am also okay with an occasional non-veg eater.

    My parents are retired. My father is an mba and mom an arts graduate. I have a younger brother who is working with a reputed govt organization. He holds an mtech in geophysics.
Basic Info
    • 33 / 5' 2" (157cm)
    • Never Married
    • Fair / Slim
    • India
    • Veg
    • Occasionally
    • No
    • Libra
    • No Health Problems
Religious Background
    • Hindu
    • Punjabi
    • Not Specified
    • Punjabi
    • English, Hindi
Astro Details
    • Don't Know
    • Kumbha (Aquarius)
    • Purva Bhadrapada
Upgrade to a Premium Membership to unlock this Member's horoscope details.
Upgrade Now
Family Details
    • Retired
    • Retired
    • Moderate
    • Punjab
    • 1 of which married 0
    • 0
    • Liberal
    • Not Specified
Education And Profession
    • Masters - Management
    • Consultant / Supervisor / Team Leads
    • Dont want to specify
    • Business / Self Employed
Location
    • India
    • New Delhi, Delhi
    • India
    • Citizen
Interests and more
    • Art / Handicraft, Bird watching, Cooking, Dancing, Gardening / Landscaping, Home / Interior decoration... more
    • Bikes / Cars, Blogging, Clubbing, Driving, Eating out, Health & Fitness... more
    • Acid Rock / Hard Rock, Bhajans / Devotional, Blues, Disco, Folk, Hip-Hop... more
    • Biographies, Business / Occupational, History, Magazines & Newspapers, Thriller / Suspense
    • Action / Suspense, Comedy, Drama, Romantic
    • Basketball, Cycling, Horseback Riding, Jogging / Walking / Running, Sailing / Boating / Rowing, Scuba Diving... more
    • Chinese, Continental, Fast food, Italian, North Indian, Punjabi... more
    • Trendy - in line with the latest fashion
    • 32 to 37
    • 5' 7"(170cm) to 5' 11"(180cm)
    • Never Married, Widowed
    • No
    • Hindu, Christian, Jain
    • Not Important
    • Not Important
    • India
    • Don't include profiles who smoke
    • Slim, Average/Athletic

Free Matches on Email
Register Free !
Please specify Email
Already registered email, try another.
Please specify Password
Please specify Profile Created for
Please specify Name
Please specify Gender
Please specify Date of Birth
Please specify Religion
Please specify Community
Please specify Country Living in
I agree to the Privacy Policy and T&C.