Shaadi.com - World's No.1 Matrimonial & Matchmaking Service

Profile

SH64380672 
Profile created by Self
1 of 2
To view her Photo
Register Free
  • 31 / 5' 2" (157cm)
  • Never Married
  • Doctorate - Education
  • Professor
  • Muslim
  • Hindi
  • Sunni,saiyed
  • Ahmedabad, India

Interested? Take the next step...
Express Interest
Upgrade & unlock...

Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About her
I am dr. Name Visible on Login. i like nature, and historical places. i have small and beautiful family. i am professor of gov. colleage. i small brother. he is studing in M. B. A, and elder sister. she is senior medical representative in Abbott Pharma Company last 4 years. and father gov. retired. and mother housewife. my parents goes 2009 haj.nnI Have 5 Family Member. I have small family. My father gov. retired. and my mother house wife. I have One elder sister. she is Senior Medical Representative in MNC Company " Abbott Pharma Company' last 4 years and continue this job. I have one younger brother. he is 2nd years M.B.A. I Done complite Ph.D inHistory. Now I am History Professor of Gov. colleage in Ahemdabad. My Parents performed haj 2009.
lifestyle & appearance
Non-Vegetarian
Doesn't Drink
Doesn't Smoke
Wheatish skin tone, Average Build
Background
Muslim, Hindi
Sunni, Saiyed
Offers Namaz occasionally, fasts on Ramadan, practises Zakat
Lives in Ahmedabad, Gujarat, India (Citizen)
Grew up in India
Can Speak Gujarati, Hindi, Urdu

View Family Details

her family
Ours is a middle class family, originally from junagadh, with traditional values. My father is retired and my mother is a homemaker. I have 1 brother (unmarried) and 1 sister (married).
Education & career
Doctorate in Education
Professor in government/public sector
Earns INR 2 Lakh to 4 Lakh annually
WHAT she IS LOOKING FOR
Age 32 to 39
Height 5' 0"(152cm) to 5' 6"(167cm)
Religion / Community Muslim:Sunni - All
Mother Tongue Hindi, Urdu
Country Living in India
State Living in Gujarat
City Living in Ahmedabad, Gandhinagar, Kheda, Rajkot, Vadodara
Residency Status Citizen / Permanent Resident
Working With Private Company, Government / Public Sector... more
Smoke Don't include profiles who smoke
Drink Never Drinks

We already have a profile with
Your password has been emailed to you.
Free Matches on Email
Register Free !
Please specify Email
Please enter your primary email address.
Already registered email, try another.
Please specify Password
Please specify Profile Created for
Please specify Name
Please specify Gender
Please specify Date of Birth
Please specify Religion
Please specify Community
Please specify Country Living in
I agree to the Privacy Policy and T&C.