Shaadi Matrimonials

Profile

SH64377128 
Profile created by Self
1 of 3
To view his Photo
Register Free
  • 34 / 5' 10" (177cm)
  • Never Married
  • Masters - Engineering/ Technology
  • Science Professional (Others)
  • Muslim
  • Punjabi
  • Sunni
  • Vienna, Austria

Interested? Take the next step...
Express Interest
Upgrade & unlock...

Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About him
Well I am 30 years old, from Lahore Pakistan and currently I am in Vienna, Austria. I have completed my University studies in Germany and got Masters Degree and now started working in Austria. I am by profession a chemist and polymer technologist.

I am a simple and down to earth person and believe in giving respect to others. I am looking for a nice, sincere girl for marriage who believes in truth as truth is the basis of very strong relationship in life. For me location of my future life partner is not so important, it could be in europe/usa or in Pakistan.

I am a moderate person and expect same from my future life partner. I do not have any particular specifications about life partner.. what does matter in the end is chemistry...... thats it

I sincerely believe that husband and wife should be like best friends and should have all trust on each other. so i am looking for a girl to whom i can fully trust and she can trust me for a nice and happy... more
lifestyle & appearance
Non-Vegetarian
Doesn't Drink
Smokes Occasionally
Wheatish Medium skinned, Average Bu...
Background
Muslim, Punjabi
Sunni
Lives in Vienna, Wien, Austria (Work Permit)
Grew up in Pakistan
Can Speak English, German, Punjabi, Urdu

View Family Details

his family
Ours is a family with moderate values. Both my parents are employed. I have 1 brother (unmarried).
Education & career
Masters degree in Engineering/ Technology
Science Professional with a private company
Earns USD 40K to 60K annually
INTERESTS & MORE
  • Interests & HobbiesAdventure Sports, Outdoor Sports, Travelling, Listening to music
  • CuisineItalian, Punjabi
  • MoviesComedy, Romantic
  • BooksBiographies, Fantasy books, Magazines & Newspapers, Poetry
  • SportsCricket
Interests & More
  • Interests
  • Adventure Sports, Outdoor Sports, Travelling, Listening to music
  • Favorite Cuisine
  • Italian, Punjabi
  • Preferred Movies
  • Comedy, Romantic
  • Favourite Reads
  • Biographies, Fantasy books, Magazines & Newspapers, Poetry
  • Sports / Fitness Activities
  • Cricket
  • Preferred Dress Style
  • Casual - usually in jeans and T-shirts, Classic Western - typically western formal wear
WHAT he IS LOOKING FOR
Age 19 to 36
Height 5' 6"(167cm) to 7' 0"(213cm)

Free Matches on Email
Register Free !
Please specify Email
Already registered email, try another.
Please specify Password
Please specify Profile Created for
Please specify Name
Please specify Gender
Please specify Date of Birth
Please specify Religion
Please specify Community
Please specify Country Living in
I agree to the Privacy Policy and T&C.