- World's No.1 Matrimonial & Matchmaking Service


Profile created by Self
1 of 14
To view his Photo
Register Free
  • 37 / 5' 6" (167cm)
  • Never Married
  • Masters - Engineering/ Technology
  • Sr. Manager / Manager
  • Buddhist
  • Marathi
  • Not Specified
  • Pune, India

Interested? Take the next step...
Express Interest
Upgrade & unlock...

Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About him
Hi, This is Name Visible on Login. I hail from a respected, well cultured family background with moderate values. I was born in Solapur, Maharashtra but I have been brought up in many places in South India like Bangalore, Hyderabad, Hubli, and Raichur - Thanks to my father's job in Central Govt! Traveling through new places since my childhood has always made me look life in a broader spectrum. Though my medium was English throughout my schooling, it gave me ample opportunity and passion of constantly learning new languages. Not to forget I had chance to see new places and make new friends! That's why I feel I can adapt easily in a group of friends with multi-cultural background:-) I did my engineering from Walchand College of Engineering, Sangli in Maharashtra. I have done CPA - Finance from USA. Currently, I work as a Finance Manager with Deloitte Consulting USA, LLP.

Well as far as my nature goes, I think I am an optimistic, extrovert, lively, energetic and understanding person with... more
lifestyle & appearance
Occasionally Non-Vegetarian
Doesn't Drink
Doesn't Smoke
Fair skinned, Athletic Build
Buddhist, Marathi
Lives in Pune, Maharashtra, India (Citizen)
Grew up in India
Can Speak English, Hindi, Kannada, Marathi, Telugu

View Family Details

his family
Ours is an upper middle class family, originally from solapur, with moderate values. My father is retired and my mother is a homemaker. I have 1 sister (unmarried).
Education & career
Masters degree in Engineering/ Technology
Sr. Manager / Manager with a private company
Earns INR 20 Lakh to 30 Lakh annually
To view his college & company name, Upgrade Now!
  • Interests & HobbiesBird watching, Photography, Learning new languages
    Read more
  • CuisineContinental, Italian, Punjabi, South Indian, Thai
  • MusicWestern Instrumentals, Jazz, Film Music, Soft Rock
  • MoviesAction, Comedy, Romantic, Sci-Fi & Fantasy, World cinema
  • BooksBiographies, Business books, History, Magazines & Newspapers
    Read more
  • SportsBowling, Carrom, Tennis, Adventure Sports, Yoga
Interests & More
  • Hobbies
  • Bird watching, Photography, Gardening
  • Interests
  • Learning new languages, Adventure Sports, Yoga, Travelling, Reading
  • Favourite Cuisine
  • Continental, Italian, Punjabi, South Indian, Thai
  • Favourite Music
  • Western Instrumentals, Jazz, Film Music, Soft Rock
  • Preferred Movies
  • Action, Comedy, Romantic, Sci-Fi & Fantasy, World cinema
  • Favourite Reads
  • Biographies, Business books, History, Magazines & Newspapers, Philosophy books
  • Sports / Fitness Activities
  • Bowling, Carrom, Tennis, Adventure Sports, Yoga
  • Preferred Dress Style
  • Trendy - in line with the latest fashion
Age 28 to 34
Height 4' 7"(139cm) to 5' 6"(167cm)
Marital Status Never Married
Education Doctorate, Masters, Bachelors / Undergraduate
Working With Private Company, Government / Public Sector... more
Profession Area Accounting, Banking & Finance, Administration & HR... more
Working As Banking Professional, Chartered Accountant, Company Secretary... more
Smoke Don't include profiles who smoke
Drink Never Drinks
Body Type Slim, Average/Athletic
Skin Tone Fair, Wheatish

Free Matches on Email
Register Free !
Please specify Email
Please enter your primary email address.
Already registered email, try another.
Please specify Password
Please specify Profile Created for
Please specify Name
Please specify Gender
Please specify Date of Birth
Please specify Religion
Please specify Community
Please specify Country Living in
I agree to the Privacy Policy and T&C.