- World's No.1 Matrimonial & Matchmaking Service


Profile created by Self
To view her Photo
Register Free
  • 32 / 5' 5" (165cm)
  • Never Married
  • Masters - Computers/ IT
  • Professor
  • Christian
  • Telugu
  • Pentecost,Kapu
  • Visakhapatnam, India

Interested? Take the next step...
Express Interest
Upgrade & unlock...

Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About her
Born again and Baptized in spirit and water. I decided to live for Jesus only, b'coz i came to know that he (Jesus) is real God who comforts me and guides me and helps me in all my life. I love him a lot. I want to worship Jesus with truth and spirit. I am looking for a person who fears the lord, fights for the Lord, loves to live for Jesus. I will give importance only to Jesus than any thing in my life. Actually I completed M. Tech (CSE) in the year 2012. Before that ( while pursuing M. Tech ) I worked as a Asst. Professor, now am working as a Software developer in Vizag. Waiting for God's calling to do ministry in the future. But for some years i will do job.
lifestyle & appearance
Occasionally Non-Vegetarian
Doesn't Drink
Doesn't Smoke
Wheatish skin tone, Slim Build
Christian, Telugu
Pentecost, Kapu
Lives in Visakhapatnam, Andhra Pradesh, India (Citizen)
Grew up in India

View Family Details

her family
Ours is a middle class family, originally from Vizag, with moderate values. I personally have a liberal approach to life. My father is retired and my mother is a homemaker. I have 1 sister (married).
Education & career
Masters degree in Computers/ IT
Professor with a private company
Earns INR 2 Lakh to 4 Lakh annually
To view her college & company name, Upgrade Now!
Age 31 to 36
Height 5' 6"(167cm) to 6' 0"(182cm)
Marital Status Never Married
Religion / Community Christian:Born Again
Country Living in India
State Living in Karnataka
Education Doctorate, Masters
Smoke Don't include profiles who smoke
Drink Never Drinks

Free Matches on Email
Register Free !
Please specify Email
Please enter your primary email address.
Already registered email, try another.
Please specify Password
Please specify Profile Created for
Please specify Name
Please specify Gender
Please specify Date of Birth
Please specify Religion
Please specify Community
Please specify Country Living in
I agree to the Privacy Policy and T&C.