Shaadi Matrimonials

Profile

SH64286665 
Profile created by Parent
1 of 2
To view her Photo
Register Free
  • 28 / 5' 4" (162cm)
  • Never Married
  • Masters - Management
  • Human Resources Professional
  • Hindu
  • Odia
  • Khandayat
  • Mumbai, India

Interested? Take the next step...
Express Interest
Upgrade & unlock...

Detailed profile
Partner Preference

In their own words
  • My daughter is a well educated, positive and cheerful girl who has been brought up with a healthy mix of strong family values and modern outlook. She is a sensible and caring person. Her cosmopolitan outlook emanates from her schooling and graduation in engineering at different places in India. She has completed her MBA in Human Resources from Symbiosis, Pune and presently working with a MNC in Mumbai. We are a close-knit nuclear family. I am a Senior Central Govt. employee from Indian Revenue Service at Mumbai. My son is an MBA employed as a Sr. Manager in Accenture Management Consulting presently based in Mumbai. My wife is a home-maker.

    The partner should hail from a respectable family with a strong education background. He should be independent and caring.
Basic Info
    • 28 / 5' 4" (162cm)
    • Never Married
    • Fair / Average
    • India
    • Non-Veg
    • No
    • No
    • Leo
    • No Health Problems
Religious Background
    • Hindu
    • Khandayat
    • Kashyapa / Kaashyapa
    • Odia
    • English, Hindi, Oriya, Spanish
Astro Details
    • Don't Know
    • Simha (Leo)
    • Uttara Phalguni
Upgrade to a Premium Membership to unlock this Member's horoscope details.
Upgrade Now
Family Details
    • Employed
    • Homemaker
    • Moderate
    • Bhubaneswar
    • 1 of which married 1
    • 0
    • Moderate
    • Upper Middle Class
Education And Profession
    • Masters - Management
    • Human Resources Professional
    • INR 7 Lakh to 10 Lakh
    • Private Company
Upgrade to a Premium Membership to unlock this Member's professional details.
Upgrade Now
Location
    • India
    • Mumbai, Maharashtra
    • India
    • Citizen
Interests and more
    • Photography, Solving Crosswords, Puzzles
    • Listening to music, Movies, Travel / Sightseeing, Trekking / Adventure sports, Watching television
    • Enjoy most forms of music
    • Not much of a reader
    • Love all kinds of movies
    • Bowling, Card games, Carrom, Chess, Trekking / Adventure sports
    • Chinese, Continental, Italian, Mexican, North Indian, Thai
    • 29 to 32
    • 5' 2"(157cm) to 5' 11"(180cm)
    • Never Married
    • Hindu
    • Not Important
    • Not Important
    • Masters and Above
    • Above INR 15 lakhs... more
    • Don't include profiles who smoke
    • Fair, Wheatish

Free Matches on Email
Register Free !
Please specify Email
Already registered email, try another.
Please specify Password
Please specify Profile Created for
Please specify Name
Please specify Gender
Please specify Date of Birth
Please specify Religion
Please specify Community
Please specify Country Living in
I agree to the Privacy Policy and T&C.