Shaadi Matrimonials

Profile

SH64252698 
Profile created by Parent
To view her Photo
Register Free
  • 35 / 5' 5" (165cm)
  • Never Married
  • Diploma - Computers/ IT
  • Writer
  • Hindu
  • Hindi
  • Kayastha,Ambastha / Srivastava
  • New Delhi, India

Interested? Take the next step...
Express Interest
Upgrade & unlock...

Detailed profile
Partner Preference

In their own words
  • Thanks for visiting my profile. An interesting space to talk about oneself!

    Who am I? I believe I am a blend of modern & traditional thinking. Most people who interact with me find me caring, loyal, helpful & compassionate. Being emotional, I take things to heart easily. I usually have a good sense of humour though I do believe there is a time & place for everything. Sarcastic at times :) I have been known for having the gift of the gab.

    On the Educational & Professional front: I am an Advertising graduate from a leading Women's College in Delhi. I moved on to study Web Design thereafter & worked as a web designer, writer. For the past 8 years, I have been involved in my own writing business and I am self employed as a writer. I work from home, so I tend to be quite a home body. I thoroughly enjoy what I do as my work gives me tremendous creative satisfaction.

    My Interests & Hobbies: I enjoy doing long stitch embroidery, redecorating the living space, baking, trying out new recipes, playing computer games & polishing my vocabulary. I like to connect with nature and would love to travel the world someday.

    I am passionate about music and spend a lot of free time strumming the guitar & practicing on my keyboard. I enjoy all forms of music (Classical, Instrumental, Country) but I have to say, I have a soft spot for old, meaningful songs, especially those of Rafi.

    I like eating out every once in a while & absolutely love Italian cuisine, followed by Mughlai & Chinese. I find 'ghar ka khana' very comforting. I am not too much of a movie buff though I do like watching the occasional thriller or classic.

    My favourite quote - "Be contained to be content"
    I wear glasses & contact lenses.

    Partner Preferences: I am looking for a person who is intelligent, loyal, understanding and down to earth - someone who has a good heart, respects elders and has a caring nature. He must be well settled in life with a stable career. I admire people who are simple, dependable, communicative, well spoken & genuine.
Basic Info
    • 35 / 5' 5" (165cm)
    • Never Married
    • Wheatish / Slim
    • India
    • Occasionally Non-Veg
    • No
    • No
    • Leo
Religious Background
    • Hindu
    • Kayastha,Ambastha / Srivastava
    • Don't know
    • Hindi
    • English, Hindi
Astro Details
    • Don't Know
    • Mithuna (Gemini)
    • Punarvasu
Family Details
    • Retired
    • Homemaker
    • Moderate
    • Patna, Bihar
    • 0
    • 2 of which married 2
    • Moderate
    • Middle Class
Education And Profession
    • Diploma - Computers/ IT
    • Writer
    • INR 1 Lakh to 2 Lakh
    • Business / Self Employed
Upgrade to a Premium Membership to unlock this Member's professional details.
Upgrade Now
Location
    • India
    • New Delhi, Delhi
    • India
    • Citizen
Interests and more
    • Art / Handicraft, Cooking, Home / Interior decoration, Photography, Playing musical instruments, Singing
    • Blogging, Eating out, Listening to music, Nature, Stitching, Travel / Sightseeing... more
    • Enjoy most forms of music
    • Comics, Short stories, Thriller / Suspense
    • Action / Suspense, Classics, Epics
    • Aerobics, Badminton, Basketball, Card games, Jogging / Walking / Running, Table-tennis
    • Chinese, Continental, Fast food, Italian, Moghlai
    • Casual - usually in jeans and T-shirts
    • 35 to 40
    • 5' 6"(167cm) to 6' 3"(190cm)
    • Never Married
    • Hindu
    • Not Important
    • Not Important
    • Above INR 7 lakhs... more

Free Matches on Email
Register Free !
Please specify Email
Already registered email, try another.
Please specify Password
Please specify Profile Created for
Please specify Name
Please specify Gender
Please specify Date of Birth
Please specify Religion
Please specify Community
Please specify Country Living in
I agree to the Privacy Policy and T&C.