Shaadi Matrimonials

Profile

SH64175965 
Profile created by Self
1 of 2
To view his Photo
Register Free
  • 33 / 6' 1" (185cm)
  • Never Married
  • Bachelors - Engineering/ Technology
  • CxO / Chairman / Director / President
  • Christian
  • English
  • Not Specified
  • Hollywood, FL, USA

Interested? Take the next step...
Express Interest
Upgrade & unlock...

Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About him
There is a lot to know about me. I would prefer if you got to know those things by interaction.

I would like to meet : Someone who can support me throughout my endeavours in life; Someone quiet but not afraid to speak and act when necessary; Someone who can laugh a lot; There are several things I could list but send a mail and we'll talk... don't want to spoil the "get to know one another part"

I have two loving parents and one younger sister. My family is very mixed and rich with culture. I love my Indian (Madras) heritage/background and would love to know and experience more.
lifestyle & appearance
Non-Vegetarian
Doesn't Drink
Doesn't Smoke
Wheatish Brown skinned, Slim Build
Background
Christian, English
Lives in Hollywood, FL, USA (Citizen)
Grew up in USA, Jamaica
Can Speak English, French, Hindi, Italian, Japanese, Malayalam, Spanish

View Family Details

his family
Ours is a family with moderate values. My father runs a business and my mother is a professional. I have 1 sister (unmarried).
Education & career
Bachelors degree in Engineering/ Technology
CxO / Chairman / Director / President with a private company
INTERESTS & MORE
  • Interests & HobbiesDIY(do it yourself) projects, Fishing, Photography, Technology
    Read more
  • CuisinePunjabi, South Indian, Thai
  • MusicHindustani Music, Western Classical Music, Indian Instrumentals
    Read more
  • MoviesAction, Documentaries, Horror, Romantic, Sci-Fi & Fantasy
  • BooksBiographies, Comics, Magazines & Newspapers
    Read more
  • SportsBasketball, Chess, Martial Arts, Motor Racing, Water Sports
    Read more
Interests & More
  • Hobbies
  • DIY(do it yourself) projects, Fishing, Photography, Handicraft, Dancing
  • Interests
  • Technology, Museums, Writing, Automobiles, Hiking, Movies, Pets, Nature, Listening to music, Health & Fitness
  • Favorite Cuisine
  • Punjabi, South Indian, Thai
  • Favourite Music
  • Hindustani Music, Western Classical Music, Indian Instrumentals, R&B / Soul, Reggae
  • Preferred Movies
  • Action, Documentaries, Horror, Romantic, Sci-Fi & Fantasy
  • Favourite Reads
  • Biographies, Comics, Magazines & Newspapers, Science Fiction books, Self-help books
  • Sports / Fitness Activities
  • Basketball, Chess, Martial Arts, Motor Racing, Water Sports, Weight training
  • Preferred Dress Style
  • Business casual - semi-formal office wear, Casual - usually in jeans and T-shirts, Classic Western - typically western formal wear
WHAT he IS LOOKING FOR
Age 26 to 36
Height 5' 0"(152cm) to 5' 11"(180cm)
Marital Status Never Married
Religion / Community Hindu, Muslim, Christian, Sikh, Jain, Buddhist, Jewish... more
Country Living in USA
Smoke Don't include profiles who smoke
Drink Never Drinks
Body Type Slim, Average/Athletic

Free Matches on Email
Register Free !
Please specify Email
Already registered email, try another.
Please specify Password
Please specify Profile Created for
Please specify Name
Please specify Gender
Please specify Date of Birth
Please specify Religion
Please specify Community
Please specify Country Living in
I agree to the Privacy Policy and T&C.