Shaadi Matrimonials

Profile

SH64150912 
Profile created by Self
1 of 3
To view her Photo
Register Free
  • 34 / 5' 0" (152cm)
  • Never Married
  • Doctorate - Science
  • Research Scholar
  • Jain
  • Hindi
  • Digambar
  • Cleveland, OH, USA

Interested? Take the next step...
Express Interest
Upgrade & unlock...

Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About her
Hi thr!I I am working at CWRU as postdoctoral researcher .I belong to educated and respectful family from saharanpur (western UP) as my parents are doctors. Brother is working in IBM Gurgoan as a software engineer he is married bhabhi is also engineer MBA and is working with birla soft Noida and has a cute baby boy akshit.
I am caring, loving person with modern outlook but at other hand I respect our culture and traditions and will like a similar kind of person as my life partner. I am Fun loving person, optimist, happy in life but on the other side rational, mature, organized and responsible are few things which my frnds keep telling me abt myself. I am determined to live life with whatever it gives me.
Hobbies/ Time pass/Habits: Watch Movie on weekend apart from general weekend work ( cleaning, cooking, washing, sleeping, etc) is must. Go to gym 5 days a week. Cleanliness freak.. Health/hygiene freak. Enjoy all the cuisines of the world but only... more
lifestyle & appearance
Vegetarian
Doesn't Drink
Doesn't Smoke
Fair skinned, Average Build
Background
Jain, Hindi
Digambar
Belongs to goel gothra
Lives in Cleveland, OH, USA (Work Permit)
Grew up in India, USA
Can Speak English, Hindi

View Family and Astro Details

Astro Details
Mithuna Rashi
Ardra Nakshatra
Non-Manglik
To view Birth Details & Horoscope, Upgrade Now!
her family
Ours is an upper middle class family, originally from Saharanpur, with moderate values. My father is a professional. I have 1 brother (married). My mother is no more with us.
Education & career
Doctorate in Science
Research Scholar with a private company
Earns USD 40K to 60K annually
INTERESTS & MORE
  • Interests & HobbiesAutomobiles, Driving, Eating out, Movies, Listening to music
    Read more
Interests & More
  • Hobbies
  • Cooking
  • Interests
  • Automobiles, Driving, Eating out, Movies, Listening to music
WHAT she IS LOOKING FOR
Age 34 to 37
Height 5' 3"(160cm) to 5' 10"(177cm)
Marital Status Never Married, Annulled
Religion / Community Hindu
Country Living in USA
Smoke Don't include profiles who smoke

Free Matches on Email
Register Free !
Please specify Email
Already registered email, try another.
Please specify Password
Please specify Profile Created for
Please specify Name
Please specify Gender
Please specify Date of Birth
Please specify Religion
Please specify Community
Please specify Country Living in
I agree to the Privacy Policy and T&C.