Shaadi Matrimonials

Profile

SH64141530 
Profile created by Self
To view her Photo
Register Free
  • 33 / 5' 3" (160cm)
  • Never Married
  • Masters - Computers/ IT
  • Software Developer / Programmer
  • Hindu
  • Gujarati
  • Prajapati
  • Washington, DC, USA

Interested? Take the next step...
Express Interest
Upgrade & unlock...

Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About her
Hi, Thanks for checking my profile. As difficult it is to write about one’s self, I am going to try and describe myself in a few words: Friendly, outgoing, family oriented and honest.

About my background, I was born and brought up in Surat, Gujarat. I completed my masters in Computers. I am currently working as S/W engineer in DC area from last 5 years.

My hobbies include exploring new places, trying adventurous outdoor activities, following sports, watching movies, maintaining health. I believe in living life to the fullest and am looking for the same attitude in my partner too.

It is hard to narrow down the qualities of a life partner, but few key qualities important to me are: honesty, easy going, mature and a fun loving person, someone who will get along well with my family.

If you liked my profile and think we’ll click, drop me a message and we can know each other better and give it a chance.

Thanks again for checking my... more
lifestyle & appearance
Vegetarian
Doesn't Drink
Doesn't Smoke
Fair skinned, Slim Build
Background
Hindu, Gujarati
Prajapati
Lives in Washington, DC, USA (Work Permit)
Grew up in India
Can Speak English, Gujarati, Hindi

View Family and Astro Details

Astro Details
Vrishabha Rashi
Mrigasira Nakshatra
Non-Manglik
To view Birth Details & Horoscope, Upgrade Now!
her family
Ours is a family with liberal values. I personally have a moderate approach to life. My father is retired and my mother is a homemaker. I have 1 brother (unmarried).
Education & career
Masters degree in Computers/ IT
Software Developer / Programmer with a private company
INTERESTS & MORE
  • Interests & HobbiesHandicraft, Painting, Travelling, Movies, Reading
    Read more
  • CuisineGujarati, Mexican
  • MusicHindustani Music
  • MoviesDrama films
  • BooksHistory
  • SportsBadminton, Cricket
Interests & More
  • Hobbies
  • Handicraft, Painting
  • Interests
  • Travelling, Movies, Reading, Listening to music
  • Favorite Cuisine
  • Gujarati, Mexican
  • Favourite Music
  • Hindustani Music
  • Preferred Movies
  • Drama films
  • Favourite Reads
  • History
  • Sports / Fitness Activities
  • Badminton, Cricket
  • Preferred Dress Style
  • Business casual - semi-formal office wear, Casual - usually in jeans and T-shirts
WHAT she IS LOOKING FOR
Age 30 to 36
Height 5' 8"(172cm) to 6' 2"(187cm)
Marital Status Never Married
Religion / Community Hindu
Mother Tongue Gujarati
Country Living in India, USA
Drink Drinks Occasionally

Free Matches on Email
Register Free !
Please specify Email
Already registered email, try another.
Please specify Password
Please specify Profile Created for
Please specify Name
Please specify Gender
Please specify Date of Birth
Please specify Religion
Please specify Community
Please specify Country Living in
I agree to the Privacy Policy and T&C.