Shaadi Matrimonials

Profile

SH64121764 
Profile created by Self
1 of 5
To view his Photo
Register Free
  • 32 / 5' 7" (170cm)
  • Never Married
  • Bachelors - Computers/ IT
  • Software Professional (Others)
  • Hindu
  • Gujarati
  • Vaishnav
  • San Francisco, CA, USA

Interested? Take the next step...
Express Interest
Upgrade & unlock...

Detailed profile
Partner Preference

In their own words
  • Here is a little about me:


    What do I do?: Software Engineer. Currently working for one of the biggest tech company located in Bay Area. Also, working on entrepreneurial venture.

    What do I like to do?: Sports (Soccer, Football, Basketball), movies, hanging out with friends, coffee and listening to music. I love traveling, I have visited over 10 countries, I enjoy checking out the historical sites (nerdy i know), people and culture.

    Personality: I am pretty chilled out, laid back, friendly playful. I enjoy meeting new people. I am very ambitious and focused on my career. I am honest (sometimes I call in sick when I am not;)). I say things as I see it, so pretty straight forward about what I think and feel. I like to keep things light and simple so I am usually joking around or being goofy.

    What am I looking for?: Someone with a great personality, whose happy and likes to keep people happy. Easy going, supportive, understanding and someone I can be goofy with :)

    Just msg if you want to talk or know more..
Basic Info
    • 32 / 5' 7" (170cm)
    • Never Married
    • Fair / Average
    • USA
    • Veg
    • Occasionally
    • No
    • Taurus
    • No Health Problems
Religious Background
    • Hindu
    • Vaishnav
    • Don't know
    • Gujarati
    • English, Gujarati, Hindi
Astro Details
    • Don't Know
    • Tula (Libra)
    • Vishakha
Upgrade to a Premium Membership to unlock this Member's horoscope details.
Upgrade Now
Family Details
    • Employed
    • Homemaker
    • Moderate
    • Bombay
    • 0
    • 0
    • Moderate
    • Not Specified
Education And Profession
    • Bachelors - Computers/ IT
    • Software Professional (Others)
    • USD 125K to 150K
    • Private Company
Location
    • USA
    • San Francisco, California
    • USA
    • Citizen
Interests and more
    • Bikes / Cars, Clubbing, Driving, Eating out, Health & Fitness, Movies... more
    • Enjoy most forms of music
    • Biographies, Business / Occupational, History, Magazines & Newspapers
    • Basketball, Billiards / Snooker / Pool, Bowling, Chess, Football / Soccer, Golf... more
    • Chinese, Fast food, Gujarati, Japanese, North Indian, Punjabi... more
    • Business casual - semi-formal office wear, Casual - usually in jeans and T-shirts, Designer - only leading brands will do, Trendy - in line with the latest fashion
    • 25 to 32
    • 5' 0"(152cm) to 5' 5"(165cm)
    • Never Married
    • Hindu, Jain
    • Gujarati
    • USA
    • Citizen / Permanent Resident
    • Masters and Above, Bachelors / Undergraduate
    • Drinks Occasionally

Free Matches on Email
Register Free !
Please specify Email
Already registered email, try another.
Please specify Password
Please specify Profile Created for
Please specify Name
Please specify Gender
Please specify Date of Birth
Please specify Religion
Please specify Community
Please specify Country Living in
I agree to the Privacy Policy and T&C.