Shaadi.com - World's No.1 Matrimonial & Matchmaking Service

Profile

SH64118369 
Profile created by Parent
1 of 2
To view his Photo
Register Free
  • 32 / 6' 1" (185cm)
  • Never Married
  • Masters - Finance
  • Sales Professional
  • Sikh
  • Punjabi
  • Khatri,Khatri
  • Indianapolis, IN, USA

Interested? Take the next step...
Express Interest
Upgrade & unlock...

Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About him
Our son is an extrovert, fun loving, hard working and ambitious individual. He is very family oriented and currently resides in Indianapolis. He is the Director of Sales and Operations for a National Wireless Carrier in charge of sales and operations of over $250, 000 in profit across the Central Region. He is ambitious and career-minded always trying to better his future. He recently completed his MBA in Organization Management and has a degree in Finance and minors in Marketing and Business Management. He is kind and a romantic in he wants to fall in love like in the movies. He is looking for someone to go through the journey of life with him.

We moved to the United States in 1986 and have lived in the Chicago area ever since. Our family is a blend of east and west and family values are very important to us.
lifestyle & appearance
Non-Vegetarian
Drinks Occasionally
Doesn't Smoke
Fair skinned, Slim Build
Background
Sikh, Punjabi
Khatri, Khatri
Lives in Indianapolis, IN, USA (Citizen)
Grew up in USA
Can Speak English, Hindi, Punjabi, Spanish

View Family Details

his family
Ours is a middle class family, originally from Chandigarh, India, with moderate values. Both his parents are employed. He has 1 brother (unmarried).
Education & career
Masters degree in Finance
Sales Professional with a private company
INTERESTS & MORE
  • Interests & HobbiesTechnology, Clubbing, Outdoor Sports, Indoor Sports, Eating out
    Read more
  • CuisineAmerican, Chinese, Italian, Mexican, Punjabi
  • MusicBhangra Music, Hip-Hop, Indipop, Pop Music, R&B / Soul
    Read more
  • BooksBusiness books, Magazines & Newspapers, Thriller books
  • SportsBasketball, Football, Golf
Interests & More
  • Interests
  • Technology, Clubbing, Outdoor Sports, Indoor Sports, Eating out, Travelling, Movies, Listening to music
  • Favourite Cuisine
  • American, Chinese, Italian, Mexican, Punjabi
  • Favourite Music
  • Bhangra Music, Hip-Hop, Indipop, Pop Music, R&B / Soul, Rap Music
  • Favourite Reads
  • Business books, Magazines & Newspapers, Thriller books
  • Sports / Fitness Activities
  • Basketball, Football, Golf
  • Preferred Dress Style
  • Business casual - semi-formal office wear, Designer - only leading brands will do, Trendy - in line with the latest fashion
WHAT he IS LOOKING FOR
Age 26 to 29
Height 5' 6"(167cm) to 5' 8"(172cm)
Marital Status Never Married
Religion / Community Sikh
Mother Tongue Punjabi
Country Living in USA
Residency Status Citizen / Permanent Resident
Diet Non-Veg
Smoke Don't include profiles who smoke
Drink Drinks Occasionally
Body Type Slim

Free Matches on Email
Register Free !
Please specify Email
Already registered email, try another.
Please specify Password
Please specify Profile Created for
Please specify Name
Please specify Gender
Please specify Date of Birth
Please specify Religion
Please specify Community
Please specify Country Living in
I agree to the Privacy Policy and T&C.