Shaadi Matrimonials

Profile

SH64047353 
Profile created by Self
1 of 2
To view her Photo
Register Free
  • 35 / 5' 1" (154cm)
  • Never Married
  • Bachelors - Computers/ IT
  • Admin Professional
  • Jain
  • Gujarati
  • Not Specified,Vania
  • Greater London / Middlesex, United Kingdom

Interested? Take the next step...
Express Interest
Upgrade & unlock...

Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About her
I'm an introvert by nature, but when I get to know someone that changes. I love spending time with friends and family, just talking about anything and everything, but I also think it's important to have 'lazy' days to relax and unwind.
My favourite city (besides London) in the world is New York because of its vibrancy and urgency and it reminds me of home.
My passions are reading and writing. At the moment I'm writing something, it's in the early stages as I'm still defining the characters and plots but my aim is to turn it into a script.
My philosophy is that life is full of different people and that the world would be a boring place if we were all the same - maybe that's part of the reason I decided to do this. It means I can get to know someone I wouldn't meet under ordinary circumstances and that can only be a good thing.

My Dad works as a wages clerk and my Mum works in retail. I'm an only child but I have a large extended family which makes up for it.... more
lifestyle & appearance
Vegetarian
Doesn't Drink
Doesn't Smoke
Wheatish Brown skinned, Slim Build
Background
Jain, Gujarati
, Vania
Lives in Greater London / Middlesex, United Kingdom (Citizen)
Grew up in United Kingdom
Can Speak English, Gujarati

View Family and Astro Details

Astro Details
Kumbha Rashi
Shatabhishak Nakshatra
To view Birth Details & Horoscope, Upgrade Now!
her family
Ours is a family with moderate values. I personally have a liberal approach to life. Both my parents are employed. I don't have any siblings.
Education & career
Bachelors degree in Computers/ IT
Admin Professional with a private company
INTERESTS & MORE
  • Interests & HobbiesDancing, Writing, Solving Crosswords, Puzzles, Travelling
    Read more
  • CuisineFast food, Gujarati, Italian, Mexican, South Indian, Thai
  • MusicHip-Hop, Jazz, Pop Music, R&B / Soul, Rap Music
  • MoviesClassical, Comedy, Drama films, Romantic
  • SportsCardio Workouts, Water Sports
Interests & More
  • Hobbies
  • Dancing, Solving Crosswords, Puzzles
  • Interests
  • Writing, Travelling, Reading, Listening to music, Watching television
  • Favorite Cuisine
  • Fast food, Gujarati, Italian, Mexican, South Indian, Thai
  • Favourite Music
  • Hip-Hop, Jazz, Pop Music, R&B / Soul, Rap Music
  • Preferred Movies
  • Classical, Comedy, Drama films, Romantic
  • Sports / Fitness Activities
  • Cardio Workouts, Water Sports
  • Preferred Dress Style
  • Casual - usually in jeans and T-shirts
WHAT she IS LOOKING FOR
Age 33 to 37
Height 5' 5"(165cm) to 6' 0"(182cm)
Marital Status Never Married
Religion / Community Hindu, Jain
Mother Tongue Gujarati
Country Living in United Kingdom
Residency Status Citizen / Permanent Resident
Diet Veg
Smoke Don't include profiles who smoke

Free Matches on Email
Register Free !
Please specify Email
Already registered email, try another.
Please specify Password
Please specify Profile Created for
Please specify Name
Please specify Gender
Please specify Date of Birth
Please specify Religion
Please specify Community
Please specify Country Living in
I agree to the Privacy Policy and T&C.