Shaadi Matrimonials

Profile

SH64019907 
Profile created by Self
1 of 6
To view his Photo
Register Free
  • 34 / 5' 8" (172cm)
  • Divorced (No Children)
  • Trade school - Shipping
  • Marketing Professional
  • Muslim
  • Kutchi
  • Sunni
  • Nairobi, Kenya

Interested? Take the next step...
Express Interest
Upgrade & unlock...

Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About him
i am a multi talented person who has many talents and also knows how to use them if you go to a h you are bound to find me well if you are out to get me im not someone you will miss to notice that maybe im the one you searching for coz loyalty is on the summit of my relationship tasks and i dont look how fr the distance is you can rest assured you will attain my total loyalty in the relationship f
lifestyle & appearance
Non-Vegetarian
Doesn't Drink
Doesn't Smoke
Fair skinned, Athletic Build
Background
Muslim, Kutchi
Sunni
Lives in Nairobi, Nairobi Area, Kenya (Citizen)
Grew up in Kenya

View Family Details

his family
Ours is a middle class family, originally from kenya, with traditional values. I personally have a moderate approach to life. My mother is retired. I have 1 brother (married) and 3 sisters (3 married). My father is no more with us.
Education & career
Trade school certified in Shipping
Marketing Professional with a private company
Earns Upto USD 40K annually
WHAT he IS LOOKING FOR
Age 28 to 36
Height 5' 1"(154cm) to 5' 10"(177cm)
Religion / Community Muslim

Free Matches on Email
Register Free !
Please specify Email
Already registered email, try another.
Please specify Password
Please specify Profile Created for
Please specify Name
Please specify Gender
Please specify Date of Birth
Please specify Religion
Please specify Community
Please specify Country Living in
I agree to the Privacy Policy and T&C.