Shaadi Matrimonials

Profile

SH64002871 
Profile created by Self
To view her Photo
Register Free
  • 35 / 5' 3" (160cm)
  • Never Married
  • Masters - Management
  • Admin Professional
  • Hindu
  • Marathi
  • Brahmin,Deshstha Rigvedi
  • Pune, India

Interested? Take the next step...
Express Interest
Upgrade & unlock...

Detailed profile
Partner Preference

In their own words
  • Thanx for visitng my profile.
    I am confident, fun-loving, caring and introvert by nature. Have a positive attittude towards life. I worked in India for 6 years, then went to UK for studying MBA and currently, working with a prestigious business school in India in administration, handling international collaborations. Like to work hard, but try to balance work and leisure. In free time, I like to read, travel and listen to music. My ambition is to enter into corporate world[although for the time being I am working with a business school] and make my mark on it!!! According to me, marriage is an important stage in life. I would like to have a partner who is caring, fun-loving, has a positive attitude towards life.
Basic Info
    • 35 / 5' 3" (160cm)
    • Never Married
    • Wheatish Medium / Average
    • India
    • Veg
    • No
    • No
    • Pisces
    • No Health Problems
Religious Background
    • Hindu
    • Brahmin,Deshstha Rigvedi
    • Bharadwaj
    • Marathi
    • English, Hindi, Marathi, Oriya
Astro Details
    • No
    • Vrischika (Scorpio)
    • Jyestha
Upgrade to a Premium Membership to unlock this Member's horoscope details.
Upgrade Now
Family Details
    • Retired
    • Passed Away
    • Moderate
    • Junnar
    • 0
    • 1 of which married 1
    • Moderate
    • Upper Middle Class
Education And Profession
    • Masters - Management
    • Admin Professional
    • INR 2 Lakh to 4 Lakh
    • Private Company
Upgrade to a Premium Membership to unlock this Member's professional details.
Upgrade Now
Location
    • India
    • Pune, Maharashtra
    • India
    • Citizen
Interests and more
    • Cooking
    • Reading / Book clubs, Listening to music, Movies, Travel / Sightseeing
    • Classical - Hindustani, Instrumental - Indian, Latest film songs
    • Biographies, Thriller / Suspense, Science Fiction, Business / Occupational, Magazines & Newspapers
    • Love all kinds of movies
    • Jogging / Walking, Swimming / Water sports
    • Punjabi, Fast food
    • 35 to 40
    • 5' 6"(167cm) to 6' 0"(182cm)
    • Never Married
    • Hindu:Brahmin - Deshastha, Hindu:Brahmin - Gowd Saraswat, Hindu:Brahmin - Karhade, Hindu:Brahmin - Kokanastha, Hindu:Brahmin - Maharashtrian
    • Marathi
    • Not Important

Free Matches on Email
Register Free !
Please specify Email
Already registered email, try another.
Please specify Password
Please specify Profile Created for
Please specify Name
Please specify Gender
Please specify Date of Birth
Please specify Religion
Please specify Community
Please specify Country Living in
I agree to the Privacy Policy and T&C.