Shaadi Matrimonials

Profile

SH63955978 
Profile created by Self
1 of 3
To view her Photo
Register Free
  • 34 / 5' 3" (160cm)
  • Never Married
  • Masters - Fashion
  • Marketing Professional
  • Hindu
  • Garhwali
  • Rajput - Garhwali
  • New Delhi, India

Interested? Take the next step...
Express Interest
Upgrade & unlock...

Detailed profile
Partner Preference

In their own words
  • i have done masters from NIFT in garment manufacturing technology and currently working with a US based garment liaison office in New Delhi.
    Personally I have a face for every occasion since I can blend in with the crowd. I am a person who is very caring, loving, compassionate, considerate, cheerful, optimistic, calm, soft-spoken, strong-willed, and persevering.
    I am looking for a modern, independent person, who gives equal importance to work as well as family, has a good sense of humor, understands and believes that marriage should bring with it companionship along with respect for each other, which makes life much more meaningful.

    Value based joint family. Mother is a house wife. Younger brother completed MS from USA and is currently working in US.
Basic Info
    • 34 / 5' 3" (160cm)
    • Never Married
    • Wheatish / Average
    • India
    • Veg
    • No
    • No
    • Taurus
Religious Background
    • Hindu
    • Rajput - Garhwali
    • Not Specified
    • Garhwali
    • English, Hindi
Astro Details
    • No
    • Meena (Pisces)
    • Uttara Bhadrapada
Upgrade to a Premium Membership to unlock this Member's horoscope details.
Upgrade Now
Family Details
    • Passed Away
    • Homemaker
    • Moderate
    • pauri garhwal
    • 1 of which married 0
    • 0
    • Moderate
    • Upper Middle Class
Education And Profession
    • Masters - Fashion
    • Marketing Professional
    • INR 4 Lakh to 7 Lakh
    • Private Company
Location
    • India
    • New Delhi, Delhi
    • India
    • Citizen
Interests and more
    • Singing
    • Reading / Book clubs, Listening to music, Movies, Health & Fitness
    • Enjoy most forms of music
    • Love reading almost anything
    • Scrabble, Yoga / Meditation
    • South Indian, Punjabi, Continental
    • Business casual - semi-formal office wear
    • 33 to 38
    • 5' 4"(162cm) to 6' 1"(185cm)
    • Never Married
    • Hindu:Rajput, Hindu:Rajput - Garhwali
    • Hindi, Garhwali
    • India, USA, United Kingdom, United Arab Emirates, Canada, Australia... more
    • Private Company, Government / Public Sector, Defense / Civil Services, Business / Self Employed

Free Matches on Email
Register Free !
Please specify Email
Already registered email, try another.
Please specify Password
Please specify Profile Created for
Please specify Name
Please specify Gender
Please specify Date of Birth
Please specify Religion
Please specify Community
Please specify Country Living in
I agree to the Privacy Policy and T&C.