Shaadi.com - World's No.1 Matrimonial & Matchmaking Service

Profile

SH63892402 
Profile created by Parent
1 of 7
To view his Photo
Register Free
  • 33 / 5' 11" (180cm)
  • Never Married
  • Masters - Management
  • Sales Professional
  • Hindu
  • Malayalam
  • Nair,Nair
  • Mumbai, India

Interested? Take the next step...
Express Interest
Upgrade & unlock...

Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About him
My son is a smart, well travelled, warm and friendly boy. He is an MBA and is currently working with an MNC (IT) as a Business Development Manager in Bombay. He was brought up in an army background and holds strong family values.

We are looking for a good natured, educated, pleasant looking, and career oriented girl with similar values and background.


DoB: 30. 07. 1981
Time of birth - 8:47am
Place of birth - Mumbai, India

My husband was an army officer, and I have been a school teacher for the last 25 years. My daughter is also a professional, working with a leading advertising company in Mumbai. We are a warm fun loving modern family with strong family values and have strong roots in Kerala (Malappuram & Palakkad).
lifestyle & appearance
Non-Vegetarian
Drinks Occasionally
Doesn't Smoke
Wheatish skin tone, Average Build
Background
Hindu, Malayalam
Nair, Nair
Lives in Mumbai, Maharashtra, India (Citizen)
Grew up in India
Can Speak English, Hindi, Malayalam

View Family and Astro Details

Horoscope Details
Mithuna Rashi
Punarvasu Nakshatra
Non-Manglik
Born in Mumbai (Bombay) View horoscope
View Horoscope of Shabarish N



 Already a member? Login now
his family
Ours is an affluent family, originally from Mallapuram/Palakkad, with moderate values. His mother is retired. He has 1 sister (unmarried). His father is no more with us.
Education & career
Masters degree in Management
Sales Professional with a private company
Earns INR 20 Lakh to 30 Lakh annually
INTERESTS & MORE
  • Interests & HobbiesBird watching, Photography, Automobiles, Hiking
    Read more
  • CuisineAmerican, Chinese, Continental, Fast food, Konkan, Moghlai
    Read more
  • MoviesAction, Comedy, Documentaries, Drama films, Horror, Art
    Read more
  • BooksHumour books, Magazines & Newspapers, Short stories
  • SportsBadminton, Basketball, Card games, Carrom, Chess, Cycling
    Read more
Interests & More
  • Hobbies
  • Bird watching, Photography
  • Interests
  • Automobiles, Hiking, Adventure Sports, Driving, Eating out, Travelling, Movies, Pets, Nature, Listening to music, Watching television
  • Favourite Cuisine
  • American, Chinese, Continental, Fast food, Konkan, Moghlai, North Indian, Seafood, South Indian, Thai
  • Preferred Movies
  • Action, Comedy, Documentaries, Drama films, Horror, Art, Short films, World cinema
  • Favourite Reads
  • Humour books, Magazines & Newspapers, Short stories
  • Sports / Fitness Activities
  • Badminton, Basketball, Card games, Carrom, Chess, Cycling, Football, Horseback Riding, Squash, Water Sports, Adventure Sports, Volleyball
  • Preferred Dress Style
  • Business casual - semi-formal office wear, Casual - usually in jeans and T-shirts
WHAT he IS LOOKING FOR
Age 26 to 32
Height 5' 2"(157cm) to 5' 8"(172cm)
Marital Status Never Married
Religion / Community Hindu
Profession Area Accounting, Banking & Finance, Administration & HR... more
Working As Banking Professional, Finance Professional... more
Body Type Slim, Average/Athletic

We already have a profile with
Your password has been emailed to you.
Free Matches on Email
Register Free !
Please specify Email
Please enter your primary email address.
Already registered email, try another.
Please specify Password
Please specify Profile Created for
Please specify Name
Please specify Gender
Please specify Date of Birth
Please specify Religion
Please specify Community
Please specify Country Living in
I agree to the Privacy Policy and T&C.