Shaadi Matrimonials

Profile

SH63872621 
Profile created by Self
To view her Photo
Register Free
  • 35 / 5' 0" (152cm)
  • Never Married
  • Less than high school - Advertising/ Marketing
  • Company Secretary
  • Hindu
  • Bhojpuri
  • Aryasamaj
  • -, Mauritius

Interested? Take the next step...
Express Interest
Upgrade & unlock...

Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About her
hi, everyone got a dream, mine is 2 hv a luv marriage, let's c hw far my dream comes true... i like my dream n want it 2 b true... am cool n easy going. modern n religious. i like being frank, dnt cry over bygones.

my family hs given me ze rite 2 choose my life partner but b he's a good guy, good background n so on...
lifestyle & appearance
Vegetarian
Doesn't Drink
Doesn't Smoke
Wheatish skin tone, Slim Build
Background
Hindu, Bhojpuri
Aryasamaj
Lives in Mauritius (Permanent Resident)
Grew up in Mauritius
Can Speak English, French, Hindi

View Family and Astro Details

Astro Details
Mithuna Rashi
Ardra Nakshatra
To view Birth Details & Horoscope, Upgrade Now!
her family
Ours is a family with liberal values. My father is retired and my mother is a homemaker. I have 3 brothers (1 married) and 1 sister (unmarried).
Education & career
Hasn't completed high school
Company Secretary - own business/self employed
INTERESTS & MORE
  • Interests & HobbiesBird watching, Yoga, Gardening, Movies, Reading
    Read more
  • CuisineChinese, Gujarati, Italian
  • MusicHindustani Music, Film Music
  • MoviesAction, Comedy
  • BooksHumour books, Magazines & Newspapers, Romantic books
    Read more
  • SportsYoga
Interests & More
  • Hobbies
  • Bird watching, Gardening
  • Interests
  • Yoga, Movies, Reading, Listening to music, Health & Fitness
  • Favorite Cuisine
  • Chinese, Gujarati, Italian
  • Favourite Music
  • Hindustani Music, Film Music
  • Preferred Movies
  • Action, Comedy
  • Favourite Reads
  • Humour books, Magazines & Newspapers, Romantic books, Short stories, Thriller books
  • Sports / Fitness Activities
  • Yoga
  • Preferred Dress Style
  • Casual - usually in jeans and T-shirts
WHAT she IS LOOKING FOR
Age 31 to 36
Height 5' 2"(157cm) to 5' 5"(165cm)
Marital Status Never Married
Religion / Community Hindu:Gujarati, Hindu:Aryasamaj, Hindu:Brahmin - Bengali
Mother Tongue English, Hindi, Bhojpuri, French
Country Living in India, United Kingdom, Australia, Bangladesh, Nepal
Residency Status Citizen / Permanent Resident
Profession Area Accounting, Banking & Finance, Administration & HR... more
Working As Banking Professional, Accounting Professional (Others)... more
Diet
Veg, Vegan, Include profiles who are Eggetarian
Smoke Don't include profiles who smoke
Drink Drinks Occasionally
Body Type Slim, Average/Athletic

Free Matches on Email
Register Free !
Please specify Email
Already registered email, try another.
Please specify Password
Please specify Profile Created for
Please specify Name
Please specify Gender
Please specify Date of Birth
Please specify Religion
Please specify Community
Please specify Country Living in
I agree to the Privacy Policy and T&C.