Shaadi.com - World's No.1 Matrimonial & Matchmaking Service

Profile

SH63871973 
Profile created by Parent
1 of 2
To view his Photo
Register Free
  • 25 / 6' 1" (185cm)
  • Never Married
  • Masters - Medicine
  • Surgeon
  • Hindu
  • Hindi
  • Khandelwal,bania
  • Indore, India

Interested? Take the next step...
Express Interest
Upgrade & unlock...

Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About him
Hi !

Our son is a focused doctor with an ambitious personality. Yet he also likes to enjoy every moment of his life.
Regarding his academics - he was selected among top 40 students from all over India for National biology Olympiad at Bhabha atomic energy MUMBAI IN 2007. The same year he cleared All India Pre medical exam and did his MBBS from govt. Madurai medical college. After completing his under graduation in march 2013, he cleared All India medical PG entrance exam and has joined M.S. orthopaedics in MGM Medical college and MY Hospital , Indore in June 2014.

His hobbies are playing basketball , playing guitar , adventure sports , reading, movies , table tennis, road trips and cooking.

Our family is a liberal one. Myself Dr. Ratan Name Visible on Login a Paediatrician. My wfe Dr. Shuchita Name Visible on Login (jain) is a gynaecologist. We own a well equipped 25 bed hospital in Indore. He has an elder brother Mr. Rohan Name Visible on Login who has done MBA in Finance... more
lifestyle & appearance
Vegetarian
Doesn't Drink
Doesn't Smoke
Fair skinned, Athletic Build
Background
Hindu, Hindi
Khandelwal, Bania
Belongs to Labhi gothra
Lives in Indore, Madhya Pradesh, India (Citizen)
Grew up in India
Can Speak English, Hindi

View Family and Astro Details

his family
Ours is an upper middle class family, originally from Rajasthan, with moderate values. He personally has a liberal approach to life. Both his parents are professionals. He has 1 brother (unmarried).
Education & career
Masters degree in Medicine
Surgeon - own business/self employed
Earns INR 10 Lakh to 15 Lakh annually
INTERESTS & MORE
  • Interests & HobbiesPhotography, Dancing, Singing, Playing musical instruments
    Read more
  • CuisineChinese, Italian, Mexican, North Indian, Punjabi
  • SportsBasketball, Billiard Sports, Bowling, Card games, Chess
    Read more
Interests & More
  • Hobbies
  • Photography, Dancing, Singing, Playing musical instruments, Cooking
  • Interests
  • Automobiles, Adventure Sports, Outdoor Sports, Driving, Travelling, Movies, Reading
  • Favourite Cuisine
  • Chinese, Italian, Mexican, North Indian, Punjabi
  • Sports / Fitness Activities
  • Basketball, Billiard Sports, Bowling, Card games, Chess, Football, Motor Racing, Water Sports, Table-tennis, Adventure Sports
  • Preferred Dress Style
  • Designer - only leading brands will do
WHAT he IS LOOKING FOR
Age 20 to 25
Height 5' 4"(162cm) to 6' 0"(182cm)
Marital Status Never Married
Religion / Community Hindu
Mother Tongue Hindi
Education Masters
Annual Income INR 4 lakhs to 1 crore, Above PKR 10 lakhs, GBP 20,000 to 300... more
Diet Veg, Include profiles who are Eggetarian
Smoke Don't include profiles who smoke
Drink Never Drinks
Body Type Slim
Skin Tone Fair

Free Matches on Email
Register Free !
Please specify Email
Please enter your primary email address.
Already registered email, try another.
Please specify Password
Please specify Profile Created for
Please specify Name
Please specify Gender
Please specify Date of Birth
Please specify Religion
Please specify Community
Please specify Country Living in
I agree to the Privacy Policy and T&C.