- World's No.1 Matrimonial & Matchmaking Service


Profile created by Sibling
To view his Photo
Register Free
  • 31 / 5' 11" (180cm)
  • Never Married
  • Masters - Advertising/ Marketing
  • Sr. Manager / Manager
  • Hindu
  • Bhojpuri
  • Brahmin - Saryuparin
  • Faridabad, India

Interested? Take the next step...
Express Interest
Upgrade & unlock...

Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About him
I am putting up this profile on behalf of my brother. He works with as a Assistant Manager and has done his Masters (MBA). My brother is a fun loving guy and easy to gel with anyone. His hobbies includes cooking, cricket, watching sports, current affairs etc.

Our Family:

My family belongs to Ballia (UP) but we are settled in Faridabad (Haryana). My father is a business man (Textile Chemicals) and mother is a house wife. I am the eldest among siblings followed by my sister and brother. I am working as Senior Project Manager in MNC at Hyderabad. My wife has done her MBA from Banglore and her father is a senior officer in Govt. of Bihar. My sister got married in 2012 with a business man and staying in Agra.

Partner Preferences:

We are looking a suitable match for my brother. She would be fun loving, respect moral values and pay high values to Indian cultures.

lifestyle & appearance
Doesn't Drink
Doesn't Smoke
Fair skinned, Average Build
Hindu, Bhojpuri
Brahmin - Saryuparin
Belongs to Chandratri gothra
Lives in Faridabad, Haryana, India (Citizen)
Grew up in India

View Family and Astro Details

Horoscope Details
Vrishabha Rashi
Rohini Nakshatra
Born in Ballia View horoscope
View Horoscope of Vikas P

 Already a member? Login now
his family
Ours is an upper middle class family, originally from Ballia, Uttar Pradesh, with traditional values. His father runs a business and his mother is a homemaker. He has 1 brother (married) and 1 sister (married).
Education & career
Masters degree in Advertising/ Marketing
Sr. Manager / Manager in government/public sector
Earns INR 7 Lakh to 10 Lakh annually
To view his college & company name, Upgrade Now!
  • Interests & HobbiesTechnology, Eating out, Travelling, Shopping, Net surfing
    Read more
Interests & More
  • Interests
  • Technology, Eating out, Travelling, Shopping, Net surfing, Health & Fitness, Watching television
Age 25 to 30
Height 5' 4"(162cm) to 5' 8"(172cm)
Marital Status Never Married
Religion / Community Hindu:Brahmin, Hindu:Brahmin - Saryuparin
Mother Tongue Hindi, Bhojpuri
Gothra / Gothram Don't include my Gothra
Country Living in India
Education Masters and Above, Bachelors / Undergraduate
Diet Veg
Smoke Don't include profiles who smoke
Drink Never Drinks
Body Type Slim, Average/Athletic
Skin Tone Fair, Wheatish

Free Matches on Email
Register Free !
Please specify Email
Please enter your primary email address.
Already registered email, try another.
Please specify Password
Please specify Profile Created for
Please specify Name
Please specify Gender
Please specify Date of Birth
Please specify Religion
Please specify Community
Please specify Country Living in
I agree to the Privacy Policy and T&C.