Shaadi Matrimonials

Profile

SH63829038 
Profile created by Parent
1 of 4
To view her Photo
Register Free
  • 32 / 5' 3" (160cm)
  • Never Married
  • Bachelors - Arts
  • Consultant / Supervisor / Team Leads
  • Muslim
  • Urdu
  • Sunni
  • Bangalore, India

Interested? Take the next step...
Express Interest
Upgrade & unlock...

Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About her
Let me introduce myself, my name is Name Visible on Login... taking the delight of updating the profile created by my mom for me... Hailing from a Middle Class family from Bangalore. Holding a Bachelors degree in Arts... Currently working for a MNC as a Team Lead....

The way I would describe myself is that I'm friendly, down to earth, approachable, compassionate and responsible. I know myself and am very grounded.... coming to my hobbies I'd like to travel and explore new places, I love reading and music. Well I'm moderately religious.
To set the chord right... I am looking for somebody who is strong and mature, one who believes in humanity and religion too and most importantly I desire the quality of true friendship in my man. He should understand and respect me and my beliefs. A person who knows what his expectations are from his life, why he wants to get married, etc.

Aspire to have a beautiful life with an interesting partner. Looking forward... more
lifestyle & appearance
Non-Vegetarian
Doesn't Drink
Doesn't Smoke
Fair skinned, Slim Build
Background
Muslim, Urdu
Sunni
Fasts on Ramadan
Lives in Bangalore, Karnataka, India (Citizen)
Grew up in India
Can Speak English, Hindi, Kannada, Urdu

View Family Details

her family
Ours is a middle class family, originally from Bangalore, with moderate values. Her father runs a business and her mother is a homemaker. She has 3 sisters (1 married).
Education & career
Bachelors degree in Arts
Consultant / Supervisor / Team Leads with a private company
Earns INR 4 Lakh to 7 Lakh annually
INTERESTS & MORE
  • Interests & HobbiesHandicraft, Eating out, Reading, Net surfing, Listening to music
  • MoviesComedy, Art, Romantic, Short films
  • BooksBiographies, Business books, Humour books
    Read more
Interests & More
  • Hobbies
  • Handicraft
  • Interests
  • Eating out, Reading, Net surfing, Listening to music
  • Preferred Movies
  • Comedy, Art, Romantic, Short films
  • Favourite Reads
  • Biographies, Business books, Humour books, Magazines & Newspapers, Romantic books, Short stories, Thriller books
  • Preferred Dress Style
  • Casual - usually in jeans and T-shirts, Classic Indian - typically Indian formal wear
WHAT she IS LOOKING FOR
Age 30 to 35
Height 5' 8"(172cm) to 5' 10"(177cm)
Marital Status Never Married
Religion / Community Muslim:Sunni
Mother Tongue Urdu
Country Living in India, USA, United Kingdom, United Arab Emirates, Canada... more
State Living in Andhra Pradesh, Karnataka, Tamil Nadu
Residency Status Citizen / Permanent Resident
Diet Non-Veg
Drink Never Drinks

Free Matches on Email
Register Free !
Please specify Email
Already registered email, try another.
Please specify Password
Please specify Profile Created for
Please specify Name
Please specify Gender
Please specify Date of Birth
Please specify Religion
Please specify Community
Please specify Country Living in
I agree to the Privacy Policy and T&C.