- World's No.1 Matrimonial & Matchmaking Service


Profile created by Parent
1 of 4
To view her Photo
Register Free
  • 29 / 5' 4" (162cm)
  • Never Married
  • Undergraduate - Fashion
  • Fashion Designer
  • Hindu
  • Hindi
  • Brahmin,punjabi brahmins
  • Delhi, India

Interested? Take the next step...
Express Interest
Upgrade & unlock...

Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About her
Myself Mrs.Deepa, Mother of Name Visible on Login Singhaan ( Daughter ) looking for a suitable match for our daughter, my husband worked as a 3rd upper position ( Senior Engineer ) in ( Ministry of Defence ) a reputed government company of India. we are a very well settled Punjabi Brahmins family living in Delhi for more than 50 years. We are down to earth and religious family. Our family is very traditional with modern outlook. our so many relatives are also settled in Delhi and Punjab also, all are very well doing in their business and in government jobs.

we blessed with 2 daughters, our Younger Daughter is a Software Engineer. She is working in a reputed .I.T. Firm of Delhi. We are looking a groom for our Elder Daughter Name Visible on Login. Our Daughter Name Visible on Login is a Fashion Designer. Her Specialization is in Garments and in Fabric Designing. She has done her in Science Technology. She ... more
lifestyle & appearance
Doesn't Drink
Doesn't Smoke
Fair skinned, Average Build
Hindu, Hindi
Brahmin, Punjabi brahmins
Belongs to Singhaan gothra
Lives in Delhi, Delhi-NCR, India (Citizen)
Grew up in India
Can Speak English, Hindi, Punjabi

View Family and Astro Details

her family
Ours is an upper middle class family, originally from delhi, with moderate values. Her father is a professional and her mother is a homemaker. She has 1 sister (unmarried).
Education & career
Undergraduate in Fashion
Fashion Designer with a private company
  • Interests & HobbiesPhotography, Handicraft, Painting, Adventure Sports, Driving
    Read more
  • CuisineChinese, Italian, Punjabi, South Indian
  • MusicDisco, Western Instrumentals, Old film songs
  • MoviesComedy, Horror, Romantic, Sci-Fi & Fantasy
  • BooksFantasy books, Science Fiction books, Thriller books
  • SportsAerobics, Martial Arts, Adventure Sports
Interests & More
  • Hobbies
  • Photography, Handicraft, Painting
  • Interests
  • Adventure Sports, Driving, Travelling, Movies
  • Favourite Cuisine
  • Chinese, Italian, Punjabi, South Indian
  • Favourite Music
  • Disco, Western Instrumentals, Old film songs
  • Preferred Movies
  • Comedy, Horror, Romantic, Sci-Fi & Fantasy
  • Favourite Reads
  • Fantasy books, Science Fiction books, Thriller books
  • Sports / Fitness Activities
  • Aerobics, Martial Arts, Adventure Sports
  • Preferred Dress Style
  • Classic Western - typically western formal wear, Trendy - in line with the latest fashion
Age 28 to 32
Height 5' 4"(162cm) to 6' 4"(193cm)
Marital Status Never Married
Religion / Community Hindu
Mother Tongue English, Hindi, Punjabi
Country Living in India
State Living in Delhi-NCR
City Living in Delhi
Residency Status Citizen / Permanent Resident
Education Doctorate, Masters, Bachelors / Undergraduate... more
Working With Private Company, Government / Public Sector... more

Free Matches on Email
Register Free !
Please specify Email
Please enter your primary email address.
Already registered email, try another.
Please specify Password
Please specify Profile Created for
Please specify Name
Please specify Gender
Please specify Date of Birth
Please specify Religion
Please specify Community
Please specify Country Living in
I agree to the Privacy Policy and T&C.