Shaadi Matrimonials

Profile

SH63786865 
Profile created by Parent
To view her Photo
Register Free
  • 34 / 5' 4" (162cm)
  • Never Married
  • Bachelors - Engineering/ Technology
  • Non IT Engineer (Others)
  • Sikh
  • Punjabi
  • Not Specified
  • Los Angeles, CA, USA

Interested? Take the next step...
Express Interest
Upgrade & unlock...

Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About her
I am a US born chemical engineer with a good mix of eastern and western values. I love to travel and have visited numerous European countries, Japan, India, Australia, and even driving across the US. I am always up for seeing and experiencing something new while laughing, having fun, and enjoying life. I am from a well-settled Gursikh family living in USA for the past 30 years who still owns the ancestral farmland in Punjab. I am looking for an educated Gursikh.
lifestyle & appearance
Vegetarian
Doesn't Drink
Doesn't Smoke
Fair skinned, Average Build
Background
Sikh, Punjabi
Lives in Los Angeles, CA, USA (Citizen)
Grew up in USA
Can Speak English, French, Punjabi

View Family Details

her family
Ours is an upper middle class family with traditional values. She personally has a moderate approach to life. Her parents are retired. She has 1 sister (married).
Education & career
Bachelors degree in Engineering/ Technology
Non IT Engineer with a private company
Earns USD 100K to 125K annually
To view her college & company name, Upgrade Now!
INTERESTS & MORE
  • Interests & HobbiesHiking, Eating out, Travelling, Movies, Health & Fitness
  • CuisineItalian, Japanese, Mexican, Punjabi, Thai
  • SportsBadminton, Working out, Yoga
Interests & More
  • Interests
  • Hiking, Eating out, Travelling, Movies, Health & Fitness
  • Favourite Cuisine
  • Italian, Japanese, Mexican, Punjabi, Thai
  • Sports / Fitness Activities
  • Badminton, Working out, Yoga
WHAT she IS LOOKING FOR
Age 31 to 37
Height 5' 8"(172cm) to 6' 2"(187cm)
Marital Status Never Married
Religion / Community Sikh
Mother Tongue Punjabi
Country Living in USA
Smoke Don't include profiles who smoke
Drink Never Drinks

Free Matches on Email
Register Free !
Please specify Email
Already registered email, try another.
Please specify Password
Please specify Profile Created for
Please specify Name
Please specify Gender
Please specify Date of Birth
Please specify Religion
Please specify Community
Please specify Country Living in
I agree to the Privacy Policy and T&C.