Shaadi.com - World's No.1 Matrimonial & Matchmaking Service

Profile

SH63762087 
Profile created by Self
1 of 10
To view his Photo
Register Free
  • 36 / 5' 5" (165cm)
  • Never Married
  • Masters - Architecture
  • Architect
  • Hindu
  • Marathi
  • Vaishya
  • Jersey City, NJ, USA

Interested? Take the next step...
Express Interest
Upgrade & unlock...

Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About him
An imaginative architect who likes to doodle and write in his spare time.

9 years in Gotham have been filled with design, planning,analysis, and a whole bunch of life altering experiences. We are a sum of our experiences and the city has been an accomplice through it all. The environment plays a big part in everyday life. Taste of food, for instance, is enhanced with a good presentation technique and ambiance.

I believe in having a few close friends whom I trust unequivocally. I'm meticulous, fiercely loyal to my friends, and have a wry sense of humor. My friends say I am an empathetic listener. In the same vein, I am also told that I am extremely competitive. In this day and age, it has gotten much easier to travel and experience different cultures. I think working towards a common goal with someone close takes a lot more commitment and foresight.

You:

You are talkative, a people person and have an optimistic attitude towards life. Family... more
lifestyle & appearance
Non-Vegetarian
Drinks Occasionally
Doesn't Smoke
Wheatish skin tone, Athletic Build
Background
Hindu, Marathi
Vaishya
Belongs to Agasti gothra
Lives in Jersey City, NJ, USA (Work Permit)
Grew up in India
Can Speak English, Hindi, Marathi

View Family and Astro Details

his family
Our family is originally from Goa with liberal values. My father is a professional and my mother is a homemaker. I don't have any siblings.
Education & career
Masters degree in Architecture
Architect with a private company
Doesn't wish to specify his income
INTERESTS & MORE
  • Interests & HobbiesPhotography, Technology, Museums, Playing musical instruments
    Read more
  • MusicHard Rock, Indipop, Jazz, R&B / Soul, Reggae, Soft Rock
    Read more
  • MoviesAction, Comedy, Art, Sci-Fi & Fantasy
  • BooksBiographies, Business books, Magazines & Newspapers
    Read more
  • SportsBilliard Sports, Chess, Cricket, Working out, Cardio Workouts
    Read more
Interests & More
  • Hobbies
  • Photography, Playing musical instruments, Painting
  • Interests
  • Technology, Museums, Writing, Automobiles, Outdoor Sports, Eating out, Travelling, Movies, Listening to music, Health & Fitness
  • Favourite Music
  • Hard Rock, Indipop, Jazz, R&B / Soul, Reggae, Soft Rock, Techno Music, World Music
  • Preferred Movies
  • Action, Comedy, Art, Sci-Fi & Fantasy
  • Favourite Reads
  • Biographies, Business books, Magazines & Newspapers, Philosophy books, Poetry
  • Sports / Fitness Activities
  • Billiard Sports, Chess, Cricket, Working out, Cardio Workouts, Water Sports, Table-tennis, Weight training
WHAT he IS LOOKING FOR
Age 30 to 37
Height 4' 6"(137cm) to 5' 3"(160cm)
Marital Status Never Married
Religion / Community Hindu:Maratha - All, Hindu:96K Kokanastha, Hindu:Brahmin... more
Mother Tongue English, Gujarati, Hindi, Konkani, Marathi, Punjabi
Manglik / Chevvai dosham
No Mangliks
Country Living in USA
Education Doctorate, Masters, Bachelors / Undergraduate... more
Profession Area Accounting, Banking & Finance, Administration & HR... more
Working As Banking Professional, Finance Professional... more
Diet Veg, Non-Veg, Include profiles who are Eggetarian
Smoke Don't include profiles who smoke
Body Type Slim, Average/Athletic

Free Matches on Email
Register Free !
Please specify Email
Please enter your primary email address.
Already registered email, try another.
Please specify Password
Please specify Profile Created for
Please specify Name
Please specify Gender
Please specify Date of Birth
Please specify Religion
Please specify Community
Please specify Country Living in
I agree to the Privacy Policy and T&C.