Shaadi Matrimonials

Profile

SH63705687 
Profile created by Self
1 of 10
To view his Photo
Register Free
  • 34 / 5' 10" (177cm)
  • Never Married
  • Bachelors - Fashion
  • Designer (Others)
  • Hindu
  • Bengali
  • Kshatriya
  • Bangalore, India

Interested? Take the next step...
Express Interest
Upgrade & unlock...

Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About him
A simple, down to earth, ... straight forward... got a pair of eyes - full of dreams, a mind - full of desires to reach the sky, a heart to love all, and a soul to search for the truth....
mainly quiet, but open up with somebody whom I feel comfortable with i m a thinker, I have my own world of fantasy. I hate liars and show offs. I m looking for a companion who would love me and care for me and would let me live in my own space and enjoy my freedom. She should b understanding and matured.. and affectionate too. An adult in brain and kid in heart.
and about my long term goals.. well.. i had started working in 2005.. worked with fashion industry for 7 long years and got bored... so thought of doing something else. Presently I am working as Asst. Manager - Graphics and visual Communication for a renowned Jewellery brand
One thing i must point out... I m not here to make friends. we are looking for early marrige .
lifestyle & appearance
Occasionally Non-Vegetarian
Doesn't Drink
Doesn't Smoke
Wheatish skin tone, Slim Build
Background
Hindu, Bengali
Kshatriya
Belongs to Shandilya / Sandilyasa gothra
Lives in Bangalore, Karnataka, India (Citizen)
Grew up in India
Can Speak Bengali, English, Hindi

View Family and Astro Details

Astro Details
Mesha Rashi
Bharani Nakshatra
To view Birth Details & Horoscope, Upgrade Now!
his family
Ours is a middle class family, originally from Burdwan, with moderate values. I personally have a liberal approach to life. My father is employed and my mother is a homemaker. I have 1 sister (married).
Education & career
Bachelors degree in Fashion
Designer with a private company
Earns INR 7 Lakh to 10 Lakh annually
To view his college & company name, Upgrade Now!
INTERESTS & MORE
  • Interests & HobbiesBlogging, Writing, Automobiles, Travelling, Net surfing
  • CuisineBengali, Chinese, Italian, North Indian, Punjabi
  • MusicGhazals, Hip-Hop, Indian Instrumentals, Western Instrumentals
    Read more
  • MoviesComedy, Romantic, Sci-Fi & Fantasy
  • BooksRomantic books, Short stories
  • SportsBasketball, Working out
Interests & More
  • Interests
  • Blogging, Writing, Automobiles, Travelling, Net surfing
  • Favourite Cuisine
  • Bengali, Chinese, Italian, North Indian, Punjabi
  • Favourite Music
  • Ghazals, Hip-Hop, Indian Instrumentals, Western Instrumentals, Country Music
  • Preferred Movies
  • Comedy, Romantic, Sci-Fi & Fantasy
  • Favourite Reads
  • Romantic books, Short stories
  • Sports / Fitness Activities
  • Basketball, Working out
  • Preferred Dress Style
  • Casual - usually in jeans and T-shirts, Designer - only leading brands will do, Trendy - in line with the latest fashion
WHAT he IS LOOKING FOR
Age 23 to 28
Height 5' 0"(152cm) to 5' 10"(177cm)
Marital Status Never Married
Religion / Community Hindu
Country Living in India

Free Matches on Email
Register Free !
Please specify Email
Already registered email, try another.
Please specify Password
Please specify Profile Created for
Please specify Name
Please specify Gender
Please specify Date of Birth
Please specify Religion
Please specify Community
Please specify Country Living in
I agree to the Privacy Policy and T&C.