Shaadi Matrimonials

Profile

SH63677405 
Profile created by Parent
1 of 2
To view her Photo
Register Free
  • 28 / 5' 6" (167cm)
  • Never Married
  • Masters - Management
  • Sr. Manager / Manager
  • Hindu
  • Telugu
  • Brahmin - Telugu,niyogi
  • Hyderabad, India

Interested? Take the next step...
Express Interest
Upgrade & unlock...

Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About her
Our daughter, Name Visible on Login is working as an operations manager with an FMCG in Hyderabad.She has done her PGDM from NITIE, Mumbai and engineering from JNTU,Hyd.

Name Visible on Login is well educated, down to earth, has faith in God and in our traditions. At the same time, she is fun loving and likes travelling. Her interests include reading books, listening to music and had learnt carnatic music in her childhood.

I (O.Subrahmanyam) am a retired SBI employee. I have 2 children. My elder daughter is married and settled in Bangalore. Both my daughter and son in law are engineers and work with software companies. They are blessed with a kid.


We are looking for a well educated, down to earth and fun loving groom from a good family for my younger daughter, Name Visible on Login.

Please note that we are looking for brahmin matches only.

Details of time and place of birth : 13/12/1985 ,9:30 PM, Nellore,AP
Star: Poorvashada, 3rd padam
lifestyle & appearance
Vegetarian
Doesn't Drink
Doesn't Smoke
Fair skinned, Slim Build
Background
Hindu, Telugu
Brahmin - Telugu, Niyogi
Belongs to Athreyasya / Athreyasa gothra
Lives in Hyderabad, Andhra Pradesh, India (Citizen)
Grew up in India, Singapore
Can Speak English, Hindi, Telugu

View Family and Astro Details

Astro Details
Dhanu Rashi
Purva Ashadha Nakshatra
To view Birth Details & Horoscope, Upgrade Now!
her family
Ours is an upper middle class family with traditional values. Her father is retired. She has 1 sister (married). Her mother is no more with us.
Education & career
Masters degree in Management
Sr. Manager / Manager with a private company
Earns INR 15 Lakh to 20 Lakh annually
To view her college & company name, Upgrade Now!
INTERESTS & MORE
  • Interests & HobbiesWriting, Adventure Sports, Travelling, Religion, Reading, Nature
    Read more
  • CuisineAmerican, Fast food, Italian, Mexican, North Indian, Punjabi
    Read more
  • BooksBiographies, Classic literature, History, Humour books
    Read more
Interests & More
  • Interests
  • Writing, Adventure Sports, Travelling, Religion, Reading, Nature, Listening to music
  • Favorite Cuisine
  • American, Fast food, Italian, Mexican, North Indian, Punjabi, Rajasthani, South Indian, Spanish
  • Favourite Reads
  • Biographies, Classic literature, History, Humour books, Magazines & Newspapers, Philosophy books, Thriller books
WHAT she IS LOOKING FOR
Age 28 to 33
Height 5' 7"(170cm) to 6' 4"(193cm)
Marital Status Never Married
Religion / Community Hindu:Brahmin - All, Hindu:6000 Niyogi, Hindu:Adi Dravida
Mother Tongue Telugu
Country Living in India
Education Masters and Above, Bachelors / Undergraduate
Working With Private Company, Government / Public Sector... more
Annual Income INR 10 lakhs to 50 lakhs
Body Type Slim, Average/Athletic

Free Matches on Email
Register Free !
Please specify Email
Already registered email, try another.
Please specify Password
Please specify Profile Created for
Please specify Name
Please specify Gender
Please specify Date of Birth
Please specify Religion
Please specify Community
Please specify Country Living in
I agree to the Privacy Policy and T&C.