Shaadi.com - World's No.1 Matrimonial & Matchmaking Service

Profile

SH63585688 
Profile created by Self
1 of 2
To view his Photo
Register Free
  • 34 / 5' 5" (165cm)
  • Never Married
  • Masters - Management
  • Consultant / Supervisor / Team Leads
  • Hindu
  • Assamese
  • Kalita
  • Hyderabad, India

Interested? Take the next step...
Express Interest
Upgrade & unlock...

Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About him
Hello, I am from Guwahati, currently residing in Hyderabad. I am a person with simple desires but very ambitious and career oriented.

I am an engineering graduate and have done my masters in Management. Currently, woking in Project management for a UK based Market Research and Consulting company.

I have a diverse area of interests that primarily includes traveling, music, painting, music DJ'ing, adventure sports... oops! the list is long. :) and I like to cook too... :)

I am family oriented, loving, understanding, caring and got lots of patience. I like to spend quality time with my loved ones.

And, about marriage, it is a beautiful relationship which requires continuous nurturing through the years, and if the couple can accept and respect each other for their unique individuality, it's going to be a wonderful time together. Our's is a nuclear family with my parents, 3 elder sisters, 1 younger sister and myself. My father has retired from... more
lifestyle & appearance
Non-Vegetarian
Doesn't Drink
Doesn't Smoke
Fair skinned, Average Build
Background
Hindu, Assamese
Kalita
Lives in Hyderabad, Andhra Pradesh, India (Citizen)
Grew up in India
Can Speak Assamese, Bengali, English, Gujarati, Hindi, Oriya, Telugu

View Family and Astro Details

Astro Details
Tula Rashi
Non-Manglik
his family
Our family is originally from Guwahati with liberal values. My father is retired and my mother is a homemaker. I have 4 sisters (2 married).
Education & career
Masters degree in Management
Consultant / Supervisor / Team Leads with a private company
Doesn't wish to specify his income
INTERESTS & MORE
  • Interests & HobbiesTechnology, Blogging, Learning new languages, Writing
    Read more
  • MusicHard Rock, Alternative Music, Bhangra Music, Blues, Gospel Music
    Read more
  • MoviesAction, Comedy, Documentaries, Epic films, Horror
    Read more
  • BooksBusiness books, Magazines & Newspapers
    Read more
  • SportsBadminton, Billiard Sports, Bowling, Card games, Carrom, Chess
    Read more
Interests & More
  • Interests
  • Technology, Blogging, Learning new languages, Writing, Automobiles, Hiking, Adventure Sports, Indoor Sports, Driving, Eating out, Travelling, Movies, Reading, Net surfing, Listening to music
  • Favourite Music
  • Hard Rock, Alternative Music, Bhangra Music, Blues, Gospel Music, Western Classical Music, Country Music, Ghazals, Heavy Metal, Jazz, Film Music, New Age Music, Old film songs, Rap Music, Soft Rock, Techno Music
  • Preferred Movies
  • Action, Comedy, Documentaries, Epic films, Horror, Sci-Fi & Fantasy
  • Favourite Reads
  • Business books, Magazines & Newspapers, Science Fiction books, Thriller books
  • Sports / Fitness Activities
  • Badminton, Billiard Sports, Bowling, Card games, Carrom, Chess, Cricket, Martial Arts, Sailing, Water Sports, Table-tennis
  • Preferred Dress Style
  • Business casual - semi-formal office wear, Casual - usually in jeans and T-shirts, Trendy - in line with the latest fashion
WHAT he IS LOOKING FOR
Age 25 to 33
Height 4' 10"(147cm) to 5' 5"(165cm)
Marital Status Never Married
Religion / Community Hindu
Mother Tongue Assamese
Country Living in India
Smoke Don't include profiles who smoke
Drink Never Drinks
Body Type Slim, Average/Athletic
Skin Tone Fair

Free Matches on Email
Register Free !
Please specify Email
Already registered email, try another.
Please specify Password
Please specify Profile Created for
Please specify Name
Please specify Gender
Please specify Date of Birth
Please specify Religion
Please specify Community
Please specify Country Living in
I agree to the Privacy Policy and T&C.